We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cabin with Hot Tub

  • Walking Distance to Town
    Walking Distance to Town
    Walking Distance to Town
    Gas Fireplace
    Log Accents Throughout the Home
    Living Room
    Dining Area
    Property description
    Estes Park
    |
    Rental Home – 
    2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
    Cabin with Hot Tub is located in town, and a quick walk into the heart of downtown Estes Park. You can enjoy all Estes Park has to offer in dining, shopping, and entertainment, just minutes from your door. Feel like hiking in Rocky Mountain National Park, going horseback riding, or renting a kayak at Lake Estes? This cabin is conveniently located so you can access all the outdoor activities you desire!

    Cabin with Hot Tub has a private, fenced yard with hot tub for your exclusive use. Inside you'll find a relaxing living room with woodburning fireplace and a full size futon for extra guests. The kitchen is fully equipped for your convenience. This two bedroom, one bathroom cabin features a comfortable Queen bed in each bedroom.

    Come enjoy the Estes Park area, knowing you have the plea...
    more
  • Amenities & details
    • Grill
    Suitability
    • Wheelchair Access:
      No
    • Elder Access:
      Ask
    • Pets Allowed:
      No
    • Smoking Allowed:
      No
    • Suitable for Children:
      Ask
    Listing #FKN2425311 by: FlipKey
  • Rates
    View Details
  • Property location
  • About this property
    How do I know if the property is available?
    How can I contact the owner?
    What if I don't hear back from the owner?
    How do I pay?
    Is my payment insured in any way?

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Jimdiverm...
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 15, 2014 for a stay in August 2014

When I rented the place for the Labor Day weekend, I was already in a bind because another place that I had chosen was not available for a third night that I needed to add. When I rented "Cabin with a Hot Tub", the listed name of the rental property, no mention was made to me that the hot tub... more

Management response:

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience. Wee are sorry it was less than expected. Unfortunately, the timing of your reservation along with the breakdown of the hot tub overlapped and made for a bad experience. We would like to announce that a brand new hot tub has been ordered and will be delivered within the next couple of... more

Report response as inappropriate
Jaxond2
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 4, 2014 for a stay in June 2014

The cabin was cute & clean on the inside but since there was no AC we kept the windows open which gave us a view of the neighbors' trash dumpster along with the smell. The hot tub was nice but the jets did not work & the very close neighbors kept their porch light on all night so forget any... more

Management response:

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We like to match our guests with properties and this may have been a little urban for what you were expecting. We will definitely share your issues with the owner and the neighbors to ensure a more pleasant stay for guests in the future. We hope you return so we... more

Report response as inappropriate
A FlipKey verified reviewer
Greeley Colorado
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 10, 2014 for a stay in March 2014

more

Enter dates for more accurate prices
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
$155
/
Night
Week
Additional fees may be applied by manager
Make Inquiry
64 travelers
viewed this property in the past week
Talk to the Manager
19703674278
Manager
Range Property Management
Speaks English
Listed since : Oct 2012
Response Rate: 90 %
Response Time: Within a few hours
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing