We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  • Walking Distance to Town
    Walking Distance to Town
    Walking Distance to Town
    Gas Fireplace
    Log Accents Throughout the Home
    Living Room
    Dining Area
    Property description
    Estes Park
    Rental Home – 
    2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
    Walking distance to town- located just up from Elkhorn Avenue, in the middle of everything. It is close to shopping and minutes from Rocky Mountain National Park and Lake Estes. The home has 2 bedrooms and 1 bath, washer/dryer facilities. Queen in master, queen in second bedroom, and double futon in living room.The yard is fenced with an arbor to let you into your piece of Estes Park hot tubbing paradise. This unit does not have a telephone so you can enjoy your visit without distractions, cell phones will work in this area.

    Additional amenities include: micro/dishwash/disp. micro-dw-disp, bed size 1st/master queen, bed size 2nd rm queen, bed size 3rd rm 2 double futons, fireplace, wood/gas wood, view neighborhood, washer/dryer yes.
  • Amenities & details
    • Fireplace
    • Grill
    • Spa/Whirlpool
    • Washer
    • Wheelchair Access:
    • Elder Access:
    • Pets Allowed:
    • Smoking Allowed:
    • Suitable for Children:
    Listing #FK74759 by: FlipKey
  • Rates

    Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

    Begins Ends Min stay Per night Per week
    Nov 24, 2014 Nov 30, 2014 3 nights
    Dec 1, 2014 Dec 18, 2014 2 nights
    Dec 19, 2014 Jan 4, 2015 3 nights
    Jan 5, 2015 May 10, 2015 2 nights
    • Security Deposit: $0 / stay - Fee
    Additional Rate and Availability Information
    Peak Season Rates Apply During Winter Holidays- Thanksgiving, Christmas and New Years- Please Contact Range Property Management For Details.
  • Property location
    Things to Do
  • About this property
    How do I know if the property is available?
    How can I contact the owner?
    What if I don't hear back from the owner?
    How do I pay?
    Is my payment insured in any way?

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 15, 2014 for a stay in August 2014

When I rented the place for the Labor Day weekend, I was already in a bind because another place that I had chosen was not available for a third night that I needed to add. When I rented "Cabin with a Hot Tub", the listed name of the rental property, no mention was made to me that the hot tub... more

Management response:

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience. Wee are sorry it was less than expected. Unfortunately, the timing of your reservation along with the breakdown of the hot tub overlapped and made for a bad experience. We would like to announce that a brand new hot tub has been ordered and will be delivered within the next couple of... more

Report response as inappropriate
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 4, 2014 for a stay in June 2014

The cabin was cute & clean on the inside but since there was no AC we kept the windows open which gave us a view of the neighbors' trash dumpster along with the smell. The hot tub was nice but the jets did not work & the very close neighbors kept their porch light on all night so forget any... more

Management response:

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We like to match our guests with properties and this may have been a little urban for what you were expecting. We will definitely share your issues with the owner and the neighbors to ensure a more pleasant stay for guests in the future. We hope you return so we... more

Report response as inappropriate
A FlipKey verified reviewer
Greeley Colorado
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 10, 2014 for a stay in March 2014


Check in
Check out
Additional fees may be applied by manager
Make Inquiry
Talk to the Manager
(970) 367-4278
Range Property Management
Speaks English
Listed since : Nov 2008
Response Rate: 95 %
Response Time: Within a few hours
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing