We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Stay Alfred Pike, 100 Walk Score, Rooftop Deck MS1

  • Property description
    Seattle
    |
    Condo/Apartment – 
    1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
    Located in Downtown Seattle! WE HAVE SEVERAL PROPERTIES IN THIS BUILDING AND THROUGHOUT SEATTLE. |
    Call 24/7 or visit the Stay Alfred website to book or to learn more about all of our Boston Vacation Rentals! |
    You can have it all during your stay at the amazing Marketside Flats property, located in the heart of downtown Seattle! Experience everything that Seattle has to offer: fantastic dining, vibrant nightlife, and exciting family activities. The Marketside Flats is a fantastic home base for your perfect Seattle location! |
    The Marketside Flats property is centrally located at the intersection of Union St. and Western Ave. Everything you need is within walking distance and Seattle’s excellent public transit makes it easy to explore all of the city’s wonderful neighborhoods. |
    Metropolit...
    more
  • Amenities & details
    • Balcony
    • Dishwasher
    • DVD Player
    • Grill
    • Hairdryer
    • Internet Access
    • Iron
    • Linens Provided
    • Microwave
    • Satellite TV
    • Stove
    • Terrace
    • Towels Provided
    • TV
    • Wi-Fi
    Suitability
    • Wheelchair Access:
      Ask
    • Elder Access:
      Ask
    • Pets Allowed:
      Yes
    • Smoking Allowed:
      No
    • Suitable for Children:
      Ask
    Listing #FKN1830918 by: FlipKey
  • Rates
    View Details
  • Property location
  • About this property
    How do I know if the property is available?
    How can I contact the owner?
    What if I don't hear back from the owner?
    How do I pay?
    Is my payment insured in any way?

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
hsdesai
Sydney
Level Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago for a stay in April 2015

It is a reasonable clean place. not fancy nor upmarket but clean and tidy and close to everything. Check in and check out was relatively smooth as well more

Management response:

Thanks so much for taking the time to let us know your stay was acceptable, but we aim to give 5-star experiences. It looks like we missed the mark. Please let us know how we can go the extra mile next time. more

Report response as inappropriate
Phillip M
St. Joseph, United States
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 22, 2015 for a stay in May 2015

We loved our stay in Seattle in our Stay Alfred apartment! The location was right in the heart of downtown and easily accessible to everything -- the Art Museum, the Aquarium, and Pike Place Market just to name a few. The apartment was well equipped and we were able to cook our own meals when we wanted, and if not,... more

Management response:

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave your feedback! The downtown location can be a bit "lively." Let us know next time you're in town, so we can give you a 5-star experience! more

Report response as inappropriate
jberryhil...
Las Vegas, New Mexico
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 18, 2015 for a stay in May 2015

We had 3 adults and a baby, and we were super crowded. The place is very small. We rented it because we wanted more space and privacy than a regular hotel room. It was hot inside and we had to set up our own air conditioner, which has broken pars. Things around the apartment were also dirty or broken. Someone... more

Management response:

Thank you for letting us know about your stay with us. Stay Alfred strives to make our guests stay as comfortable and effortless as possible and it seems that we were not able to provide that experience for you. We can imagine how uncomfortable not having A/C would be while on vacation. We are very happy to hear that Deb... more

Report response as inappropriate
Enter dates for more accurate prices
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
$81
/
Night
Week
Additional fees may be applied by manager
Make Inquiry
42 travelers
viewed this property in the past week
Manager
Stay Alfred Vacation Rentals
18556832406
Speaks English
Listed since : Feb 2013
Response Time: More than a week
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing