We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

BOOK ONLINE! Steps to Canal, Bourbon and French Quarter! Pool! Stay Alfred MA2

  • Property description
    New Orleans
    Condo/Apartment – 
    2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
    Visit the Stay Alfred website to view all our New Orleans Vacation Rentals and book online now!
    Live like a local while you stay at our luxurious Maritime property! A few steps from the lobby will put you in the middle of downtown New Orleans’ most legendary locales, including its best shops, restaurants, museums, and art galleries. The Maritime property is an excellent choice for the perfect New Orleans vacation!
    Our fabulous Maritime property is ideally located a block from the famous French Quarter, on the intersection of Common and Carondelet. Experience the excitement of New Orleans and return to the quiet and comfort of our elegant accommodations. |
    The Maritime: |
    -2 bedrooms with a king bed and a queen bed, and a pull-...
  • Amenities & details
    • Air Conditioning
    • Dishwasher
    • DVD Player
    • Grill
    • Hairdryer
    • Heated Pool
    • Hot Tub
    • Internet Access
    • Iron
    • Linens Provided
    • Microwave
    • Outdoor Pool
    • Parking
    • Patio
    • Pool
    • Satellite TV
    • Stove
    • Towels Provided
    • TV
    • Wi-Fi
    • Gourmet Kitchen
    • Wheelchair Access:
    • Elder Access:
    • Pets Allowed:
    • Smoking Allowed:
    • Suitable for Children:
    Listing #FK509990 by: FlipKey
  • Rates

    Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

    Begins Ends Min stay Per night
    Dec 18, 2014 Dec 19, 2014 2 nights
    Dec 19, 2014 Dec 20, 2014 2 nights
    Dec 20, 2014 Dec 22, 2014 2 nights
    Dec 22, 2014 Dec 24, 2014 1 night
    View all periods
  • Property location
    Things to Do
    Nearby cities
  • About this property
    How do I know if the property is available?
    How can I contact the owner?
    How will the owner contact me?
    What if I don't hear back from the owner?
    How do I pay?
    Is my payment insured in any way?

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 31, 2014 for a stay in August 2014
people found this review helpful

Fantastic apartment! When visiting New Orleans, this apartment had everything you need! Great location, comfortable beds and a pool! more

Deborah C
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed August 24, 2014 for a stay in August 2014
person found this review helpful

Excellent location just one block downtown from Bourbon street. Great one bed apartment (+ queen sofa bed) which on surface looked great. However apartment was dirty, used towels under bed, food in the fridge and air-conditioning not working. Basic supplies (bath soap & laundry detergent) not supplied. Smell of entire corridor on 7th floor reminiscent of something that had died!... more

Management response:

Thank you for your review. We apologize for the inconveniences. That is not the experience we want for our guests. We work hard to ensure that our guests do not have issues during their stay. When issues do arise, we do our best to take care of them as soon as possible. The same day we were contacted, we sent... more

Report response as inappropriate
Rashid A
Houston, Texas
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 21, 2014 for a stay in August 2014

During our stay, there was people working on the next bulding facing our apartemnent. They start the work daily around 5:30am and were so noisy and couldn't sleep afterward. The rented comapny, StayAlfred, should be honest with us and We all signed an agreement for quite hours 9:00pm to 9:00am. Apart from that, the apartemt was so nice and very... more

Management response:

Thank you for staying with us. We do apologize for the construction. New Orleans has new construction and remodels occurring throughout the city. We have spoken to the building and also Maritime staff and have been assured that construction does not begin at 5:30am because of the noise ordinance requirements. We hope you enjoyed New Orleans otherwise and hope you... more

Report response as inappropriate
Check in
Check out
/ Night
Instant Book
Or, send the owner a message
Send Message
Stay Alfred Vacation Rentals
(855) 683-2406
Speaks English
Listed since : Feb 2013
Calendar Updated: 1 day ago
Note: Response rate information for this manager is unavailable.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing