We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Gatlinburg Chateau - 2 Bedroom Condo (503)

  • Night View From Your Balcony
    Night View From Your Balcony
    Night View From Your Balcony
    Condo Living/Dining Room with 37' HDTV
    Living Room
    Equipped Kitchen with Dishwasher
    Master Bedroom with King Bed
    Property description
    Gatlinburg
    |
    Condo/Apartment – 
    2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
    Picturesque view from this charming condo in Gatlinburg!

    Fifth floor condo has a private balcony with a great view! All the comforts you need make this the perfect base for your Gatlinburg excursions. Just 2 blocks from the Parkway and free parking keeps a bit more cash in your pocket! Outdoor pool and hot tub are open from mid-May to mid-September.

    This is a self-catering vacation rental. We supply the condo for your arrival with bed and bath linen, hand and bath soap, coffee, decaf, paper towels, bath tissue, dish soap and trash bags. Upon request, we will replenish these supplies one time for a three to four night stay, or two times for a five to seven night stay. Additional service requested will incur a charge of $10 per request.
  • Amenities & details
    • Air Conditioning
    • Balcony
    • Dishwasher
    • Fireplace
    • Hot Tub
    • Internet Access
    • Linens Provided
    • Local Guides/Maps
    • Microwave
    • Mountain Views
    • Paper Towels Provided
    • Parking
    • Refrigerator
    • Satellite TV
    • Shared Outdoor Pool (Unheated)
    • Stove
    • Telephone
    • Terrace
    • Toaster
    • Towels Provided
    • TV
    • VCR
    Suitability
    • Wheelchair Access:
      Ask
    • Elder Access:
      Yes
    • Pets Allowed:
      No
    • Smoking Allowed:
      No
    • Suitable for Children:
      Ask
    Listing #FKN3933948 by: FlipKey
  • Rates
    View Details
  • Property location
    Nearby cities
  • About this property
    How do I know if the property is available?
    How can I contact the owner?
    What if I don't hear back from the owner?
    How do I pay?
    Is my payment insured in any way?

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
KDavis196...
Attalla, Alabama
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2015 for a stay in March 2015

We absolutely loved this unit. We had our 2 teenage daughters and our 5 year old grand daughter with us and had plenty of room. The view of the strip at night was amazing! Very clean and well kept. Quiet as well. Just away from the busy strip but from the balcony you can see it!! We will definitely stay... more

Management response:

We are so glad you enjoyed your stay in condo #503! It is and amazing view and so close to downtown! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. Blessings, Warren and Maryann more

Report response as inappropriate
Diane W
Orange Beach, Alabama
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed December 29, 2014 for a stay in December 2014

Thought it would be nicer. Pictures look a lot better than the actual condo did. Old carpet. Smells moldy. Hot water heater in master bath(very tiny). No water pressure in shower. Broken down tv stuck in closet. Old torn up pictures and stuff stuck under bathroom vanity in cabinets. Only 3 mismatched coffee cups, same with dishes. Not really close... more

Management response:

We are extremely upset you were unhappy with your experience! It's truly frustrating that we were never given a chance to appropriately remedy your situation, during your 4 night stay. Had we known that you were unhappy on the first day, or any time during your stay, you would have received a refund (full or partial, depending on when you... more

Report response as inappropriate
Demetra M
Level Contributor
3 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 28, 2014 for a stay in October 2014

I came up with a friend for a girl's week out. We had an absolute blast. Spent the days hiking and then came back to relax in the condo. It had two bathrooms which was great. The kitchen was stocked pretty well pots and pans wise. I brought my own crock pot. There was a crafts fair at the convention... more

Management response:

It was our pleasure to serve you! We are so glad you enjoyed your time in the Smokies and hope to see you back again in the future! Blessings, Warren and Maryann more

Report response as inappropriate
Enter dates for more accurate prices
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
$100
/
Night
Week
Additional fees may be applied by manager
Make Inquiry
90 travelers
viewed this property in the past week
Manager
Oak Leaf Lodging
18664303411
Speaks English
Listed since : Aug 2010
Response Rate: 100 %
Response Time: Within a few hours
Calendar Updated: 23 days ago
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing