We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Mammoth remodeled loft condo close to town, slopes

  • Side view from balcony.
    Side view from balcony.
    Side view from balcony.
    View from Loft
    new fireplace
    Dining table seats 8, view to kitchen
    Upstairs bedroom with lofted ceiling and queen bed
    Property description
    Mammoth Lakes
    |
    Condo/Apartment – 
    3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
    Enjoy our updated, spacious (over 1300sf) 2 bedroom + loft condo in the heart of Mammoth. With slate and hardwood floors, newer carpet & stone fireplace with flatscreen tv, granite kitchen, designer paint, 2 full bathrooms with tub/showers and separate sink areas, let our condo become your mountain retreat! Away from the hustle of the Village, but only a short drive to Canyon/Eagle Lodges or a quick hop on the red line to the village gondola for easy access to the ski slopes.
    .
    Upstairs bedroom has Queen bed with TempurPedic mattress. Loft has twin bunk bed and 2 twins, can be converted to King bed on request. Downstairs bedroom has King bed wth pillowtop mattress. Firewood is provided. Pullout queen sleeper sofa in living room. 50' flat screen tv, TVs in all the bedrooms, an X...
    more
  • Amenities & details
    • Balcony
    • Blender
    • Books
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Dishwasher
    • DVD Player
    • Fireplace
    • Freezer
    • Hot Tub
    • Linens Provided
    • Local Guides/Maps
    • Microwave
    • Mountain Views
    • Paper Towels Provided
    • Parking
    • Refrigerator
    • Satellite TV
    • Sauna
    • Shared Outdoor Pool (Unheated)
    • Single Beds:(2)
    • Stereo System
    • Stove
    • Terrace
    • Toaster
    • Towels Provided
    • TV
    • VCR
    Suitability
    • Wheelchair Access:
      No
    • Elder Access:
      No
    • Pets Allowed:
      No
    • Smoking Allowed:
      No
    • Suitable for Children:
      Ask
    Listing #FKN2304315 by: FlipKey
  • Rates
    View Details
  • Property location
    Restaurants
    Things to Do
  • About this property
    How do I know if the property is available?
    How can I contact the owner?
    How will the owner contact me?
    What if I don't hear back from the owner?
    How do I pay?
    Is my payment insured in any way?

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

chughes20...
Cameron Park, California
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 4, 2014 for a stay in May 2014

The layout was perfect for 2 families and everything was clean. Everything was just as expected except the hot tub was not working. We specifically chose a property that had a hot tub and were disappointed when it was out of service. Also there was only 3 rolls of toilet paper for 3 nights stay so we had to buy extra. more

Management response:

It's unfortunate that the hot tubs were not working while you were here - it is extremely rare that both hot tubs are inoperable at the same time, as there are two of them and the complex is very well managed. You can let the on-site manager know of any issues in the common areas, and they take care of... more

Report response as inappropriate
other travelers have booked this property
Enter dates for more accurate prices
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
$150
/
Night
Week
Month
Additional fees may be applied by owner
Request to Book
Or, send the owner a message
Send Message
this property has payment protection
Owner
Kelly D
19492667937
Speaks English
Listed since : Jan 2013
Response Rate: 70 %
Response Time: Within a day
Calendar Updated: 7 days ago
Peace of Mind Payment Protection
Receive our exclusive payment protection when you pay for this rental on Tripadvisor. It's how we keep your payment safe, guaranteed.
Learn more
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing