We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

The Palms - 3 Bed/2.5 Bath, Pool,Hot Tub, Game Rm

  • Heated Swimming Pool
    Heated Swimming Pool
    Heated Swimming Pool
    Front Entrance to Vacation Home
    Game Room - pool table, air hockey, foosball, ping pong, darts, and more !
    Large Dining Room, wood floors
    Beautiful Kitchen - granite counter-tops, fully outfitted
    Property description
    Bradenton
    |
    Rental Home – 
    3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
    We refer to this vacation home as 'The Palms'. It is a single story home surrounded by tropical landscaping - with numerous palm trees. It is quaint, comfortable - that perfect vacation home setting.

    This is a 3 bedroom / 3 bath home that was remodeled in Fall 2011. As you enter the vacation home, there is a large Dining Room area with seating for 8 guests and has a view of the swimming pool. This is located next to the Kitchen that has granite counter-tops, solid wood cabinets, stove - dishwasher - garbage disposal - microwave - double door frig, and is fully outfitted with everything you would possibly need and will easily handle 9 guests.

    The Master Bedroom is located on the rear right-side of the house, with sliding glass doors overlooking the pool area. It has a Queen...
    more
  • Amenities & details
    • Air Conditioning
    • Alarm Clock
    • Blender
    • Books
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Central Heating
    • Deck
    • Dishwasher
    • Dryer
    • DVD Player
    • Fireplace
    • Freezer
    • Game Room
    • Grill
    • Hot Tub
    • Internet Access
    • Linens Provided
    • Microwave
    • Outdoor Dining Area
    • Parking
    • Patio
    • Ping Pong Table
    • Pool Table
    • Porch
    • Private Outdoor Pool (Heated)
    • Refrigerator
    • Satellite TV
    • Stereo System
    • Stove
    • Telephone
    • Toaster
    • Towels Provided
    • TV
    • Washer
    • Wi-Fi
    Suitability
    • Wheelchair Access:
      Yes
    • Elder Access:
      Yes
    • Pets Allowed:
      Ask
    • Smoking Allowed:
      No
    • Suitable for Children:
      Yes
    Listing #FKN2290416 by: FlipKey
  • Rates
    View Details
  • Property location
  • About this property
    How do I know if the property is available?
    How can I contact the owner?
    What if I don't hear back from the owner?
    How do I pay?
    Is my payment insured in any way?

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
bmott
Parrish, Florida
Level Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 20, 2012 for a stay in October 2012
1
person found this review helpful

I don't understand the previous review at all. My husband and I stayed here the week after the other renter and didn't experience any of the things the mentioned in the other review. There are two large lights on the back patio, and the pool is lighted as well. In addition, there are solar lights that line the walkway to... more

Management response:

Thank you so much for your kind words. You were great guests. You are welcome you back at any time. more

Report response as inappropriate
seaearths...
Virginia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed October 15, 2012 for a stay in October 2012
1
person found this review helpful

This is a house with too many issues. It does not make your vacation time relaxing at all. Although the property was cleaned on the inside, the outside was terrible. The pool was not ready for use until 5 days into our stay. No lighting on the outside, which makes it unsafe and the only lighting in the patio, is... more

Management response:

We are sorry that you were unhappy with your stay. We do try to respond to any issues as soon as we are notified. The pool water was tested and... more

Report response as inappropriate
A FlipKey verified reviewer
Atlanta
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 21, 2012 for a stay in February 2012

more

Enter dates for more accurate prices
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
$114
/
Night
Week
Additional fees may be applied by owner
Make Inquiry
44 travelers
viewed this property in the past week
Owner
Lana M
13067347533
Speaks English
Listed since : Jan 2012
Response Rate: 100 %
Calendar Updated: 5 days ago
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing