We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

365 Wilson Ave. a.k.a. Another World

  • Saved Save
    You added 365 Wilson Ave. a.k.a. Another World to your Saves list.
    Another World a.k.a. 365 Wilson Ave.
    Another World a.k.a. 365 Wilson Ave.
    Another World a.k.a. 365 Wilson Ave.
    One double bed in Bedroom #1
    Two twin beds in Bedroom #2
    Property description
    Wellfleet
    |
    Rental Home – 
    3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
    This cottage has one bedroom with a double bed, a second bed- room with two twin beds and a third bedroom with one twin bed. There is also a glassed-in front porch that has a single futon. 365 Wilson has one full bathroom with a tub/shower. There is also an enclosed shower outdoors. The living room has skylights and a ceiling fan. There is a TV and a VCR but there is no cable. There is, however, a TV antenna on the roof and a digital converter which allows you to get some reception from Boston broadcast stations. The kitchen is fully equipped and includes a dishwasher and a microwave oven. Off of the kitchen is the dining area with a table and chairs. There is a small, private, protected backyard with a picnic table and chairs, a retractable awning and a charcoal BBQ. It takes two minutes... more
  • Amenities & details
    • Central Heating
    • Dishwasher
    • Grill
    • Microwave
    • Outdoor Dining Area
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Telephone
    • Toaster
    Suitability
    • Wheelchair Access:
      Ask
    • Elder Access:
      Ask
    • Pets Allowed:
      No
    • Smoking Allowed:
      No
    • Suitable for Children:
      Ask
    Listing #FK117333 by: FlipKey
  • Rates

    Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

      Begins Ends Min stay Per night Per week
    Default - - 7 nights
    $343
    --
      Jul 6, 2014 Aug 16, 2014 7 nights --
    $2,400
      Aug 17, 2014 Aug 30, 2014 7 nights --
    $2,300
      Aug 31, 2014 Oct 4, 2014 7 nights --
    $1,100
    View all periods
    Additional Rate and Availability Information
    There are no taxes collected. No pets allowed.
  • Property location
    Restaurants
    Things to Do
  • About this property
    How do I know if the property is available?
    How can I contact the owner?
    What if I don't hear back from the owner?
    How do I pay?
    Is my payment insured in any way?

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
pam53
Hingham, MA
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed February 23, 2014 for a stay in July 2013

Stayed here last summer for two weeks. First week was with friends and second with family. I am a middle-aged professional woman as are my friends. Our days of rowdy partying while on vacation are decades behind us. I have rented many times in Wellfleet and never had a complaint about me or my guests. We like to go to... more

Management response:

Our published "quiet hours policy" requests that after 10:00 pm, renters should restrict their activities to those that will not awaken a sleeping child in a neighboring cottage. After we... more

Report response as inappropriate
Jeff
MD
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 24, 2012 for a stay in June 2012

more

Jeff
MD
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 24, 2012 for a stay in June 2012

more

Check in
Check out
Guests
from
$150
/
Night
Week
Make Inquiry
Manager
Surfside Cottages
(508) 349-3959
Speaks English, French
Listed since : May 2009
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing