We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Gramma's House

  • Gramma's House
    Gramma's House
    Gramma's House
    Back yard
    Room 1
    Room 2
    Room 3
    Property description
    Moab
    |
    Rental Home – 
    3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
    Three bedroom, three bathroom House in Moab. Can sleep a maximum of 15 people. Fenced back yard, equipped kitchen, cable TV, free laundry and free wi-fi. No smoking. No pets inside.
  • Amenities & details
    • Air Conditioning
    • Central Heating
    • Dishwasher
    • Dryer
    • DVD Player
    • Grill
    • Internet Access
    • Linens Provided
    • Microwave
    • Mountain Views
    • Outdoor Dining Area
    • Parking
    • Patio
    • Refrigerator
    • Satellite TV
    • Soap/Shampoo Provided
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Towels Provided
    • Washer
    Suitability
    • Wheelchair Access:
      No
    • Elder Access:
      Yes
    • Pets Allowed:
      No
    • Smoking Allowed:
      No
    • Suitable for Children:
      Ask
    Listing #FKN3077745 by: FlipKey
  • Rates

    Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

      Begins Ends Min stay Weeknight Weekend night Per week
    Default - - 3 nights
    $160
    $160
    $1,120
    Winter Dec 4, 2014 Feb 26, 2015 1 night
    $100
    $100
    $700
    Fees
    • Tax rate: 10.2% of rental - Tax
  • Property location
    Restaurants
    Things to Do
    Nearby cities
  • About this property
    How do I know if the property is available?
    How can I contact the owner?
    What if I don't hear back from the owner?
    How will the owner contact me?
    How do I pay?

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
desertlov...
Denver, Colorado
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 11, 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed in the house with 7 people; including, my parents, husband and our 3 kids - ages 7, 7, and 9. Although I was initially taken a back by the place being older (old wood paneling, colorful carpets in bedroom, that sort of thing) the place grew on me. There is a sunflower theme throughout.
It has lots of space. My three kids had their own bedroom to share and their own bathroom. The bedroom with two beds (no bunk bed) and it's own bath is located on the other side of the house, so this gave my parents a spot to be away from the grand kids.
My husband and I stayed in our own room near the kids (with our own bathroom).

Dining room table is large enough to seat all 7 of us without any difficulty.

House is located on a nice quiet street. My daughter and mom wandered out to the nearby bike/hiking dirt trail in the evening for peaceful wander and views of the red rock. Has a big backyard that kids enjoyed playing in.

Unlike an earlier...
more

t00slow
Salt Lake City, Utah
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed April 2, 2014 for a stay in March 2014
1
person found this review helpful

The house was large with 3 BR and 3 Baths, but it was an older home that has not been well maintained. I could have lived with it just being an older home with things being deteriorated, but the home also had ants, spiders and other little critters. The Bathroom for BR number 1 was especially bad, with ants constantly around the sink and counter. They did have ant spray in the house, but it only solved the problem temporarily. There were also ants in the kitchen, so you couldn't leave any food out without having a massive ant gathering. The dishwasher was also broken, so we had to hand wash the dishes. The front door was in very poor shape. The door was broken on the bottom half, which left a sizeable gap from the door frame. Wind would blow in leaves and sand through the gap. The door could have easily been kicked in, so we could never leave our laptops and valuables behind for fear of it being stolen. For $30-$40 more a night, we could have done a lot better with a newer... more

Management response:

Sorry that you did not like your stay. We were aware that the door was broken and we had one ordered as we could not find one in town. It... more

Report response as inappropriate
other travelers have booked this property
Enter dates for more accurate prices
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
$100
/
Night
Week
Additional fees may be applied by owner
Request to Book
Or, send the owner a message
Send Message
this property has payment protection
Owner
Scott B
Speaks English
Listed since : Dec 2013
Response Rate: 95 %
Response Time: Within a few hours
Calendar Updated: 17 days ago
Peace of Mind Payment Protection
Receive our exclusive payment protection when you pay for this rental on Tripadvisor. It's how we keep your payment safe, guaranteed.
Learn more
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing