We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cedar Breaks 1

Cedar Breaks 1
3.5 of 5 stars
7 reviews
Cedar Breaks 1
Cedar Breaks #1 - Living room
Cedar Breaks #1 - Living room
Cedar Breaks #1 - Living room
Cedar Breaks #1 - Dining room
Cedar Breaks #1 - Kitchen
Cedar Breaks #1 - Kitchen
Cedar Breaks #1 - Bathroom
Cedar Breaks #1 - Master bedroom - 1 King bed
Cedar Breaks #1 - Master bedroom - 1 King bed
Cedar Breaks #1 - Master bedroom - 1 King bed
Cedar Breaks #1 - Second bedroom - 2 Twin beds
Cedar Breaks #1 - Second bedroom - 2 Twin beds
Cedar Breaks Hot Tub
Cedar Breaks Hot Tub
Cedar Breaks Hot Tub
Cedar Breaks - Coin Laundry
Cedar Breaks - Shared BBQ
Cedar Breaks exterior
Cedar Breaks exterior
Cedar Breaks exterior
Cedar Breaks exterior
Cedar Breaks exterior
Cedar Breaks exterior
Cedar Breaks exterior
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Rental Home /
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Completely renovated with new furnishings in January 2015! Located in town, these charming 2 bedroom condominiums are conveniently located within walking distance of downtown Moab shops, restaurants, Visitor Information Center, city parks and trails. Arches National Park is only a 5 minute drive from Cedar Breaks!
There is a parking lot for vehicles and trailers in addition to street parking. Spacious grounds surround the condos with large shade trees, lawns and plenty of space to enjoy an outdoor BBQ, relax on the lawn furniture or in the hot tub.
Cedar Breaks #1 is on the second level and has 2 bedrooms and 1 bathroom. There is a king bed in the master, 2 twin beds in the second bedroom and two rollaway beds. It can accommodate up to 6 people. There is a full kitchen and free Wi-Fi. The living room has a 42' flat screen tv and Blu-R...
Read more
About the manager, Accommodations Unlimited of Moab
Languages spoken: English
Response Rate: 100 %
Listed since : Feb 2013
Overall rating: 4.5 / 5.0
Based on 763 reviews and 100 properties
Contact manager See more properties
Listing #FKN2275035 by: FlipKey
Reviews from our community
 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Average - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Geneva, Switzerland
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed August 26, 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Very bad experience for all the familly. 2 adults and 4 children. Very dirty. No assistance. The appart was not very clean and the air very poor. Nobody for assistance, no phone answer . We regret our stay more

Management response:

I am very surprised to hear these comments. We have hundreds of guests stay at Cedar Breaks who absolutely love it. We pride ourselves on having very clean accommodations. This guest said they tried calling but no answer. We have a 24 hour number but never received a call from these guests. Since we never heard from them it would... more

Report response as inappropriate
Joanna S
Estes Park, Colorado
Level Contributor
22 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 9, 2015 for a stay in April 2015

We were pleasantly surprised by how comfortable and clean this condo was. Yes, the building is old and not well-maintained, but the condo itself was pleasant and surprisingly quiet. There is a road in front of the condos which could get a little noisy, but the bedrooms were at the back and we had no issues with noise at night.... more

Mason, Ohio
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 23, 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Nice set up with a main king bed and another room with 3 twin beds. Living room, kitchen, dining adequate. Kitchen had good stock of dishes, pots, etc. Place was very old. Old furniture, carpet, and outside entry way had a very must odor. Place was clean though. They did expect you to strip beds, take out garbage as you... more

  • Air Conditioning
  • Balcony
  • Books
  • Dryer
  • DVD Player
  • Grill
  • Gym
  • Hairdryer
  • Hot Tub
  • Internet Access
  • Linens Provided
  • Microwave
  • Parking
  • Refrigerator
  • Satellite TV
  • Stove
  • Terrace
  • Toaster
  • Towels Provided
  • TV
  • Washer
  • Wheelchair Access:
  • Elder Access:
  • Pets Allowed:
  • Smoking Allowed:
  • Suitable for Children:
Show Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Dates Min stay Weeknight Weekend night Per week
Nov 25, 2015 -
Nov 28, 2015
Peak Season (Thanksgiving)
2 nights
Nov 29, 2015 -
Mar 9, 2016
Off Season (Winter)
1 night
Mar 11, 2016 -
Mar 12, 2016
Special Events (Half Marathon 2016)
2 nights
Mar 13, 2016 -
Mar 18, 2016
Peak Season (Spring)
2 nights
View all periods
Hide Rates
Nearby cities
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Make Inquiry