We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Beachfront in Haleiwa - Newly Remodeled!

  • Practically Private Beach
    Practically Private Beach
    Practically Private Beach
    Aerial of Area - Complex Marked
    You can see Turtles Swimming from the Lanai
    New Tropical Decor
    Ocean Views from Kitchen, Living Area and Lanai
    Property description
    Haleiwa
    |
    Condo/Apartment – 
    1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 2
    Paradise awaits at this completely renovated beachfront condo in the famous North Shore!

    This private, top floor condominium has direct view of the private beach and ocean in front. The condo is in the front building of the complex, allowing for beautiful ocean and sunset views. You can watch the sunsets from the front room or the breezy lanai. With Hawaiiana and Balinese decor, you'll definitely feel that you are living in the luxurious tropics. The condo has warm colors and bamboo flooring throughout.

    The condo has one bedroom and two bathrooms. Everything has been completely remodeled with entirely new kitchen and bathrooms. The living area has a new inter-spring, queen-sized futon as well as a comfortable chair. There is a large flat screen T.V. with cable. Secured, high...
    more
  • Amenities & details
    • Balcony
    • Blender
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Dining Seats (2)
    • Dryer
    • DVD Player
    • En Suite Rooms (1)
    • Freezer
    • Grill
    • Hairdryer
    • Internet Access
    • Kettle
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room Seats (2)
    • Microwave
    • Ocean Views
    • Paper Towels Provided
    • Parking
    • Refrigerator
    • Satellite TV
    • Soap/Shampoo Provided
    • Sofa Beds:(1)
    • Stove
    • Terrace
    • Toaster
    • Towels Provided
    • Washer
    • Water Views
    Suitability
    • Wheelchair Access:
      No
    • Elder Access:
      Ask
    • Pets Allowed:
      No
    • Smoking Allowed:
      No
    • Suitable for Children:
      Ask
    Listing #FKN2303556 by: FlipKey
  • Rates
    View Details
  • Property location
    Access
    Car not needed
    How to get there
    Airport: Honolulu: 34.8 mi
    Activities nearby
    Nearest Beach: 0.0 mi.
    Nearby cities
  • About this property
    How do I know if the property is available?
    How can I contact the owner?
    How will the owner contact me?
    What if I don't hear back from the owner?
    How do I pay?
    Is my payment insured in any way?

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
JimTHen12...
Tacoma, Washington
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Just spent a week there and loved the location - more beautiful than the pictures! Clean, comfortable and peaceful. We were able to walk into town for food and snorkel out front. It was nice to have snorkel gear, beach chairs, body boards, and beach towels for out use. We walked a short distance to the public park to watch... more

ComposerP...
Vancouver, Canada
2 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 1, 2015 for a stay in February 2013
2
people found this review helpful

This was the second time we stayed in one of Jill's Haleiwa properties. The major appeal of this one was the beach right outside our door. We'll never forget frolicking in the water with the amazing sea turtles (just make sure you don't interfere with them because they are protected!). It was also within walking distance of Haleiwa town, which... more

Management response:

I'm so glad you were able to make it back for a second visit. It sounds like a third one is in the works! Thank you for being such wonderful guests. You are welcome back any time! more

Report response as inappropriate
kellyp783
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed December 15, 2014 for a stay in December 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We wanted so badly to love this place, but unfortunately the owner set the mood for us long before we even arrived. I needed the address to give to my wedding photographer and the owner refused to give it to me until I paid the balance of the week's rent, including her ridiculous cleaning fee when you end up having... more

Management response:

I am sorry that I was not able to let you check-in early due to departing guests and the cleaning. This was obviously upsetting enough to you to write such a negative review. I want to assure others reading this that most of the content of this review is false. You will be able to see from my other reviews,... more

Report response as inappropriate
other travelers have booked this property
Enter dates for more accurate prices
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
$195
/
Night
Week
Month
Additional fees may be applied by owner
Request to Book
Or, send the owner a message
Send Message
this property has payment protection
Owner
Jill P
Speaks English, Swedish
Listed since : May 2010
Response Rate: 100 %
Response Time: Within a few hours
Calendar Updated: 5 days ago
Peace of Mind Payment Protection
Receive our exclusive payment protection when you pay for this rental on Tripadvisor. It's how we keep your payment safe, guaranteed.
Learn more
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing