We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Sands of Kahana #366

  • Property description
    Lahaina
    |
    Rental Home – 
    3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
    Unit 366 is located on the 6th floor. As a corner unit, overlooking the pool and restaurant, you have views of the ocean out the front windows and from the deck. From the side windows and deck you have fabulous views of the mountains. Being close to the ocean, the sounds of the waves lull you to sleep and the breeze from the central courtyard through the unit is refreshing. An ideal location for your island retreat.

    Additional amenities include: workout room, washer/dryer, restaurant, lanai, tennis, golf course nearby, free dsl internet, gas bbq's.
  • Amenities & details
    • Air Conditioning
    • DVD Player
    • Hot Tub
    • Shared Outdoor Pool (Unheated)
    Suitability
    • Wheelchair Access:
      Ask
    • Elder Access:
      Ask
    • Pets Allowed:
      Ask
    • Smoking Allowed:
      Ask
    • Suitable for Children:
      Ask
    Listing #FKN2225898 by: FlipKey
  • Rates
    View Details
  • Property location
    Nearby cities
  • About this property
    How do I know if the property is available?
    How can I contact the owner?
    What if I don't hear back from the owner?
    How do I pay?
    Is my payment insured in any way?

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Donald S
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 12, 2014 for a stay in June 2014

View was great. However no wi-fi..
Washer did not work an in spite of repeated calls did not get fixed.
A key to an unrented room was provided for a couple of days to use their washer.

Not very good service for a two week rental !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
more

Management response:

Aloha, Thank you for your review on Flip Key. We do advertise that we do not have wifi, but do have a cable modem. We are actually in the process of making all our units wireless. Unfortunately your washing machine did not work during your stay. It was a brand new washer/dryer and was under warranty and we were unable... more

Report response as inappropriate
A FlipKey verified reviewer
Mission Viejo ca
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 15, 2013 for a stay in July 2013

more

Enter dates for more accurate prices
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
$445
/
Night
Week
Make Inquiry
Talk to the Manager
18003269874
Manager
Sullivan Properties
Speaks English
Listed since : Mar 2012
Response Rate: 80 %
Response Time: Within a day
Calendar Updated: 11 days ago
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing