We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Picturesque 1 Bedroom, 2 Bathroom House in Lahaina (Whaler #1124 (1/2 Ocean View))

4.0 of 5 stars
Very good
1 review
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Rental Home /
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Located in the heart of Kaanapali, this Whaler condo enjoys some of the best Maui has to offer. This beautiful condo is a perfect location to map out your adventures for the day. Hawaii's best beaching, snorkeling, surfing, boogie boarding, scuba diving, kayaking, and whale watching make Kaanapali beach truly an ocean lovers playground. You might decide to just relax, take a stroll, and spend the day cruising the walkway while enjoying the shops, restaurants, bars, and surrounding world class resorts. We welcome you to Whaler 1124 to make memories that will last a lifetime.Amenities: I-pod docking station, air conditioning, bed linens and towels. Wrap around lanai offering spectacular views of the ocean, Black Rock, north up the coast and the rainbows along the hill side. Fully equipped kitchen, blender, microwave, coffee maker, dis... Read more
About the manager, Whalers Realty Management Co
Languages spoken: English
Calendar Updated: 1 day ago
Listed since : May 2014
Overall rating: 4.5 / 5.0
Based on 324 reviews and 95 properties
Contact manager See more properties
Listing #FKN2168043 by: FlipKey
Reviews from our community
 of 5 stars
4 of 5 stars Very good - based on 1 review
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 11, 2010 for a stay in June 2010

Unit 1124 was great. Clean, great view and nicely decorated. The unit was sunny and light. Couldn't ask for a better location. The key to having a good vacation at the Whalers is unit and location. Beware, not all units are the same and once you sign the contract, there is no recourse. We had this problem on another unit that we rented. We were right below pounding construction in the unit above and there was nothing that could be done. Additionally, the unit was poorly decorated and included old and dated furnishings. The view and location was sub standard. I would recommend unit 1124 to a friend. But I would be careful about recommending the Whaler's in general. more

Management response:

Aloha, thank you for your comments. Yes, when renting direct through an individual owner on the mainland there is no recourse or on Island assistance. However if you had construction... more

Report response as inappropriate
  • Air Conditioning
  • Balcony
  • DVD Player
  • Hot Tub
  • Internet Access
  • Linens Provided
  • Satellite TV
  • Shared Outdoor Pool (Unheated)
  • Terrace
  • Towels Provided
  • Wheelchair Access:
  • Elder Access:
  • Pets Allowed:
  • Smoking Allowed:
  • Suitable for Children:
Show Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Dates Min stay Weeknight Weekend night Per week
Nov 20, 2015 -
Nov 28, 2015
5 nights
Nov 29, 2015 -
Dec 19, 2015
5 nights
Dec 20, 2015 -
Jan 4, 2016
14 nights
Jan 5, 2016 -
Apr 11, 2016
5 nights
View all periods
Hide Rates
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Make Inquiry
Talk to the Manager