We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Amazing 2 bedroom unit at Maui Banyan!

  • Property description
    Kihei
    |
    Condo/Apartment – 
    2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
    This two-bedroom condo is simple, and price-friendly to families traveling on a budget. Even at a low price, however, this condo will be clean, comfortable, and convenient to all South Maui has to offer!



    With newer appliances, as well as all the necessary cookware and utensils, this condo's kitchen is perfect for travelers who'd rather spend money on snorkeling, sailing or sight-seeing, as opposed to the high prices of dining out. You'll find everything you need to prepare and serve meals during your stay.



    Each bed features a comfortable king mattress, each less than 2 years old. These beds are made with fresh, white linens, and will offer you a comfortable place to lay your head at night. Both bedrooms, as well as the living room, were newly carpeted in late 2014, and a...
    more
  • Amenities & details
    • Balcony
    • Blender
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Dishwasher
    • Dryer
    • DVD Player
    • Garage
    • Gym
    • Hairdryer
    • Hot Tub
    • Internet Access
    • Linens Provided
    • Microwave
    • Parking
    • Refrigerator
    • Satellite TV
    • Shared Outdoor Pool (Unheated)
    • Shared Yard
    • Stove
    • Telephone
    • Terrace
    • Toaster
    • Towels Provided
    • TV
    • Washer
    Suitability
    • Wheelchair Access:
      Ask
    • Elder Access:
      Ask
    • Pets Allowed:
      No
    • Smoking Allowed:
      No
    • Suitable for Children:
      Ask
    Listing #FKN2113608 by: FlipKey
  • Rates
    View Details
  • Property location
  • About this property
    How do I know if the property is available?
    How can I contact the owner?
    What if I don't hear back from the owner?
    How do I pay?
    Is my payment insured in any way?

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Shirley20...
Edmonton, Canada
1 review
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed March 14, 2013 for a stay in February 2013
4
people found this review helpful

We had booked a condo with Maui condo and car at the Astin Maui Banyan last july. We received a phone call from representative stating the condo we had booked was unfortunately slated for complete renovations, would we consider an alternative. We were not at home at the time, and agreed to the change. This was after the representative assured us the condo we
would be in had brand new beds.
We were very displeased. Upon arrival, we found the condo we had agreed to, was dirty. The carpet was stained, walls needed painting, and one of the beds had a mattress that sunk into the bedframe. This condo was sadly in need of a complete renovation. Maui Condo and Car had no other place for us, said we would not get a refund, but did offer to send in a cleaning crew. I feel that should have been done BEFORE we arrived.
We found out that although the condo was at the Astin Maui Banyan, it was not owned or managed by them.
Be very careful about the condos rented from Maui...
more

Management response:

We apologize for the delay in our response, however this review was submitted to resort, not to our company, so we were not able to address your concerns. You were not the only person with a negative experience in this condo during March of 2013, unfortunately. We received similar concerns, and have taken major steps to address the problems, as... more

Report response as inappropriate
Enter dates for more accurate prices
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
$160
/
Night
Week
Month
Additional fees may be applied by manager
Make Inquiry
Manager
Maui Condo And Car
18776259551
Speaks English
Listed since : May 2011
Response Rate: 100 %
Response Time: Within a few hours
Calendar Updated: 3 days ago
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing