We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Kamaole Sands 2-Bedroom 2-Bathroom Garden View Condo

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
1.0 of 5 stars
Terrible
1 review
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment /
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Kihei, Maui, Hawaii
This modern and stylish 2-bedroom, 2-bathroom condo is spacious, and well-equipped -- A perfect home away from home. With enough room for 4-6 people, this condo is perfect for your family's vacation to Maui. A beautiful canopy king bed in the master bedroom, as well as two twin beds in the second bedroom, are comfortable and adorned with soft white sheets. The high-end leather couch in the living room doubles as an additional sleeping space, as it converts into a pull-out queen size sofa sleeper, perfect for small children or the occasional overnight guest.

The kitchen in this condo is fully stocked all necessary appliances, cookware, and utensils to properly prepare and host meals, while the living room provides the media equipment to keep families entertained on the rare rainy night.

Across from the sparkling waters lapping on t...
Read more
About the manager, Maui Condo And Car
Languages spoken: English
Response Rate: 95 %
Response Time: Within a few hours
Calendar Updated: 8 days ago
Listed since : May 2011
Overall rating: 4.5 / 5.0
Based on 141 reviews and 106 properties
Contact manager
Listing #FKN2113521 by: FlipKey
Reviews from our community
 of 5 stars
1 of 5 stars Terrible - based on 1 review
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

lOUISE108...
Edmonton, Canada
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed February 26, 2014 for a stay in February 2014
4
people found this review helpful

Our unit was building 5 number 402.
We were very disappointed in this unit. It was old and in poor condition. The bathtubs had no finish on them and were very grungy and dirty looking. The fridge leaked water all over the floor. The toilet upstairs ran the whole time. The counters in the kitchen were lifting. The toaster was a piece of garbage. There was a bungee cord holding the items in on the fridge door. The washing machine had a layer of mold around the door.
We really liked the grounds at this condo. They were beautiful and the pool area was very nice. We had quite a few other friends that stayed there at the same time and there units were very nice. We just rented from the wrong management company.
more

Management response:

I apologize for the delay in our response--this review was posted under the resort, rather than under the individual unit, which we've recently corrected. I'm very sorry to hear that you had a poor experience at this condo, and would like to take a moment to address your review. This wasn't the first review we had heard regarding some of... more

Report response as inappropriate
Amenities
  • Balcony
  • Blender
  • Books
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Children's Pool
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • DVD Player
  • Gym
  • Hairdryer
  • Hot Tub
  • Internet Access
  • Linens Provided
  • Microwave
  • Parking
  • Refrigerator
  • Satellite TV
  • Shared Outdoor Pool (Unheated)
  • Shared Yard
  • Stereo System
  • Stove
  • Telephone
  • Terrace
  • Toaster
  • Towels Provided
  • TV
  • VCR
  • Washer
Suitability
  • Wheelchair Access:
    Ask
  • Elder Access:
    Ask
  • Pets Allowed:
    No
  • Smoking Allowed:
    No
  • Suitable for Children:
    Ask
Availability
Show Rates
Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Dates Min stay Weeknight Weekend night Per week Per month
Feb 1, 2016 -
Feb 29, 2016
3 nights
$305
$305
$2,065
--
Mar 1, 2016 -
Mar 31, 2016
3 nights
$285
$285
$1,925
$8,250
Apr 1, 2016 -
Apr 30, 2016
3 nights
$195
$195
$1,225
$5,250
May 1, 2016 -
May 31, 2016
3 nights
$160
$160
$1,050
$4,500
View all periods
Additional Rate and Availability Information
The minimum stays for certain dates may be longer than advertised.
Hide Rates
Map
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
from
$160
/
Night
Week
Month
Make Inquiry
28 travelers
viewed this property in the past week
Talk to the Manager
18776259551
How to book this rental
1
Submit an inquiry to the owner using the above make inquiry button
2
The owner will respond with a quote.  We encourage owners to respond within 24 hours
3
You will be able to send additional messages and pay for the quote through the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox
4
Payments made through the TripAdvisor Rental inbox are covered by Payment Protection
this property has payment protection