We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Kamaole Sands 2-Bedroom 2-Bathroom Garden View Condo

  • Property description
    Kihei
    |
    Condo/Apartment – 
    2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
    This modern and stylish 2-bedroom, 2-bathroom condo is spacious, and well-equipped -- A perfect home away from home. With enough room for 4-6 people, this condo is perfect for your family's vacation to Maui. A beautiful canopy king bed in the master bedroom, as well as two twin beds in the second bedroom, are comfortable and adorned with soft white sheets. The high-end leather couch in the living room doubles as an additional sleeping space, as it converts into a pull-out queen size sofa sleeper, perfect for small children or the occasional overnight guest.



    The kitchen in this condo is fully stocked all necessary appliances, cookware, and utensils to properly prepare and host meals, while the living room provides the media equipment to keep families entertained on the rare rainy ni...
    more
  • Amenities & details
    • Balcony
    • Blender
    • Books
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Children's Pool
    • Dishwasher
    • Dryer
    • DVD Player
    • Gym
    • Hairdryer
    • Hot Tub
    • Internet Access
    • Linens Provided
    • Microwave
    • Parking
    • Refrigerator
    • Satellite TV
    • Shared Outdoor Pool (Unheated)
    • Shared Yard
    • Stereo System
    • Stove
    • Telephone
    • Terrace
    • Toaster
    • Towels Provided
    • TV
    • VCR
    • Washer
    Suitability
    • Wheelchair Access:
      Ask
    • Elder Access:
      Ask
    • Pets Allowed:
      No
    • Smoking Allowed:
      No
    • Suitable for Children:
      Ask
    Listing #FKN2113521 by: FlipKey
  • Rates
    View Details
  • Property location
  • About this property
    How do I know if the property is available?
    How can I contact the owner?
    What if I don't hear back from the owner?
    How do I pay?
    Is my payment insured in any way?

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

lOUISE108...
Edmonton, Canada
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed February 26, 2014 for a stay in February 2014
4
people found this review helpful

Our unit was building 5 number 402.
We were very disappointed in this unit. It was old and in poor condition. The bathtubs had no finish on them and were very grungy and dirty looking. The fridge leaked water all over the floor. The toilet upstairs ran the whole time. The counters in the kitchen were lifting. The toaster was a piece of garbage. There was a bungee cord holding the items in on the fridge door. The washing machine had a layer of mold around the door.
We really liked the grounds at this condo. They were beautiful and the pool area was very nice. We had quite a few other friends that stayed there at the same time and there units were very nice. We just rented from the wrong management company.
more

Management response:

I apologize for the delay in our response--this review was posted under the resort, rather than under the individual unit, which we've recently corrected. I'm very sorry to hear that you had a poor experience at this condo, and would like to take a moment to address your review. This wasn't the first review we had heard regarding some of... more

Report response as inappropriate
Enter dates for more accurate prices
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
$185
/
Night
Week
Month
Additional fees may be applied by manager
Make Inquiry
Manager
Maui Condo And Car
18776259551
Speaks English
Listed since : May 2015
Response Rate: 100 %
Response Time: Within a day
Calendar Updated: 2 days ago
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing