We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Kihei Akahi D-612

  • Kihei Akahi D-612
    Kihei Akahi D-612
    Kihei Akahi D-612
    Property description
    Kihei
    |
    Rental Home – 
    1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
    The sunsets are stunning from D-612, a top-floor, 1-bedroom, 1-bath oceanview condo at Kihei Akahi. With near perfect weather almost year-round you will enjoy the view from your private lanai not just in the evenings, but in the early mornings and throughout the day. The top-floor D-building units have the best views in the complex.
    Light and bright with tile throughout, this condo can sleep four with a queen bed in the bedroom and a queen sofabed in the living area. With tropical furnishings, a fully equipped kitchen, and a washer/dryer, the condo has everything you need for a home away from home. The newly renovated bathroom (2011) is great including full tile in the walk-in shower! For trips to the beach, the owners have thoughtfully provided beach chairs, boogie boards, and a cooler to...
    more
  • Amenities & details
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Dishwasher
    • DVD Player
    • Grill
    • Internet Access
    • Microwave
    • Pool
    • Refrigerator
    • Satellite TV
    • Stereo System
    Suitability
    • Wheelchair Access:
      Ask
    • Elder Access:
      Ask
    • Pets Allowed:
      No
    • Smoking Allowed:
      Ask
    • Suitable for Children:
      Yes
    Listing #FK105468 by: FlipKey
  • Rates

    Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

      Begins Ends Min stay Per night Per week Per month
    Fall Season (Fall... Oct 1, 2014 Dec 15, 2014 3 nights
    $105
    $735
    $2,700
    Holiday (Holiday... Dec 16, 2014 Jan 5, 2015 5 nights
    $165
    $1,155
    $4,620
    Winter (Winter 2015) Jan 6, 2015 Mar 31, 2015 3 nights
    $165
    $1,365
    $4,950
    Spring Season (Sp... Apr 1, 2015 May 31, 2015 3 nights
    $115
    $765
    $3,450
    View all periods
    Fees
    • Damage waiver: $35 / stay - Fee
    • Cleaning fee: $90 / stay - Fee
    Additional Rate and Availability Information
    The minimum stays for certain dates may be longer than advertised.
  • Property location
    Restaurants
    Things to Do
    Additional Location Information
    The sunsets are stunning from D-612, a top-floor, 1-bedroom, 1-bath oceanview condo at Kihei Akahi. With near perfect weather almost year-round you will enjoy the view from your private lanai not just in the evenings, but in the early mornings and throughout the day. The top-floor D-building units have the best views in the complex.
    Light and bright with tile throughout, this condo can sleep four with a queen bed in the bedroom and a queen sofabed in the living area. With tropical furnishings, a fully equipped kitchen, and a washer/dryer, the condo has everything you need for a home away from home. The newly renovated bathroom (2011) is great including full tile in the walk-in shower! For trips to the beach, the owners have thoughtfully provided beach chairs, boogie boards, and a cooler to take to across the street to popular Kamaole II Beach Park. To keep you connected, D-612 has FREE high-speed Internet for your computer.
    The Kihei Akahi complex has two pools, gas barbecues (very pop...
    more
    Nearby cities
  • About this property
    How do I know if the property is available?
    How can I contact the owner?
    How will the owner contact me?
    What if I don't hear back from the owner?
    How do I pay?
    Is my payment insured in any way?

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

fifty55ov...
Tremblay En France
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed March 2, 2013 for a stay in January 2013
2
people found this review helpful

On first glance the condo was okay . The bed was comfortable , the towels were fluffy and the sunsets from the balcony were magnificent,but it stops there. The condo had not been well maintained . Not well cleaned , pots and pans old and greasy , rugs needed shampooing , but the worst were the ants and coakroaches.. Would not go back . more

Management response:

Thank you for your review. We have a very responsive housekeeping team and would have liked the opportunity to respond to your concerns while you were here. We take the... more

Report response as inappropriate
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
$99
/
Night
Week
Month
Additional fees may be applied by manager
Request to Book
Or, send the owner a message
Send Message
this property has payment protection
Manager
Hawaii Holiday Vacation Rentals
(808) 965-0400
Speaks English
Listed since : Feb 2009
Response Rate: 90 %
Response Time: Within a day
Calendar Updated: 4 days ago
Peace of Mind Payment Protection
Receive our exclusive payment protection when you pay for this rental on Tripadvisor. It's how we keep your payment safe, guaranteed.
Learn more
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing