We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Kaha Lani Resort #107-Oceanview,2 BR,Washer/Dryer!

  • Property description
    Kapaa
    |
    Condo/Apartment – 
    2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
    OCEANVIEW CONDO WITH ALL NEW FURNISHINGS!
    Two bedroom, 2 bath end unit on the ground floor.
    King bed, 2 twins in 2nd bedroom (can be converted to king upon request)
    WASHER/DRYER IN UNIT
    Complimentary Wireless Internet Access
    2 TVs, Blue Ray DVD
    Single folding futon provided for additional sleeping.
    Sleeps up to 5.
    Rates start from $1250 per week plus tax and cleaning.

    In Hawaiian, 'Kaha Lani' means heavenly place. And that's what you'll find at this Kauai condo oceanfront resort. Stroll along miles of uncrowded white sand beach and lush tropical landscaping. Coconut palms rustling in the gentle trade winds. Come & enjoy the quiet privacy of this intimate condominium on beautiful Kauai's Royal Coconut Coast. Sun yourself by the swimming pool or explore the sandy sho...
    more
  • Amenities & details
    • Balcony
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Dishwasher
    • DVD Player
    • Grill
    • Hairdryer
    • Internet Access
    • Microwave
    • Parking
    • Shared Outdoor Pool (Unheated)
    • Stereo System
    • Terrace
    • TV
    • Water Views
    Suitability
    • Wheelchair Access:
      No
    • Elder Access:
      Ask
    • Pets Allowed:
      No
    • Smoking Allowed:
      No
    • Suitable for Children:
      Ask
    Listing #FKN2450454 by: FlipKey
  • Rates

    Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

    Begins Ends Min stay Weeknight Weekend night Per week
    Dec 15, 2014 Jan 5, 2015 4 nights
    $250
    $250
    --
    Jan 6, 2015 Feb 28, 2015 4 nights
    $260
    $260
    $1,275
    Mar 1, 2015 Dec 14, 2015 4 nights
    $250
    $250
    $1,250
    Dec 15, 2015 Jan 5, 2016 7 nights
    $250
    $250
    --
  • Property location
    Restaurants
    Things to Do
  • About this property
    How do I know if the property is available?
    How can I contact the owner?
    What if I don't hear back from the owner?
    How will the owner contact me?
    How do I pay?

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Danielle...
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 14, 2014 for a stay in July 2014

This was a great condo! The only complaints would be the washer/dryer combo sounded like a plane taking off and landing lol and either A/C or a couple box fans for sleeping. The place itself was beautiful, it had everything we needed right down to the toilet paper ( which I bought before realizing we had plenty under the sink).... more

Management response:

Mahalo for your review. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay in Kaha Lani 107. We have since gotten a table fan in addition to the already installed ceiling fans in each bedrooms. The location can't be beat! We look forward to having you back! more

Report response as inappropriate
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Very nice condo however, the bedrooms are located at the front of the condo near the parking lot and very hot at night as the ocean breeze comes through the living room and unable to get to the bedrooms, had many sleepless nights due to the heat. The internet is island slow, so if you plan on getting any emails... more

Management response:

Mahalo for your review. We have had a very warm summer and have since provided a small table fan in addition to the ceiling fans in each bedroom. This 2 bedroom is one of the few with a washer/dryer in the unit. TV is now working fine as you mentioned, the cable box has since been replaced. Mahalo and aloha! more

Report response as inappropriate
A FlipKey verified reviewer
Boise Idaho
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 10, 2014 for a stay in March 2014

more

Enter dates for more accurate prices
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
$250
/
Night
Week
Make Inquiry
Manager
Garden Island Properties LLC
Speaks English, Japanese
Listed since : Jul 2009
Response Rate: 55 %
Response Time: Within a day
Calendar Updated: 4 days ago
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing