We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Kaha Lani Resort #114 - OCEANVIEW, COMP WIFI!

4.0 of 5 stars
Very good
9 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Condo/Apartment /
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
In Hawaiian, 'Kaha Lani' means heavenly place. And that's what you'll find at this Kauai condo oceanfront resort. Stroll along miles of uncrowded white sand beach and lush tropical landscaping. Coconut palms rustling in the gentle trade winds. Come & enjoy the quiet privacy of this intimate condominium on beautiful Kauai's Royal Coconut Coast. Sun yourself by the swimming pool or explore the sandy shoreline; just steps away. Gas BBQ grills are located poolside, tennis courts, and coin operated washer/dryers are all available at this oceanfront Kauai vacation rental beach resort. Every condo has a full kitchen w/pots & pans, linens, towels & even beach towels are provided. Parking is free and there no resort fees. Every condo is a non-smoking unit.

Kaha Lani Resort #114
Ocean view, ground floor end unit.
Read more
About the manager, Garden Island Properties LLC
Languages spoken: Japanese, English
Response Rate: 100 %
Response Time: Within a day
Calendar Updated: 2 days ago
Listed since : Jul 2009
Overall rating: 4.0 / 5.0
Based on 9 reviews and 52 properties
Contact manager See more properties
Listing #FKN2414943 by: FlipKey
Reviews from our community
 of 5 stars
4 of 5 stars Very good - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 26, 2015 for a stay in July 2015

A beautiful location, well maintained and safe. The ocean in view and a walk away, lovely sandy beach. more

ReAnna D
Denver, Colorado
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed March 21, 2015 for a stay in February 2015

The location was great, good beach access, the place was clean EXCEPT the mattress was DISGUSTING. Stained and smelled like it had been soaked in urine. As a nurse and someone who always checks mattresses EVERYWHERE I STAY for bed bugs, etc...I was horrified by the condition of the mattress!!! It was disgusting! So disappointing as the place was nice... more

Management response:

Upon receiving this complaint, we immediately had the the mattress, bed pads and linens inspected. We did not find any evidence of blood or urine stains on either the mattress or mattress pad. There were a couple of rust stains from the springs, though barely noticeable and there was definitely no odor coming from the mattress. However, as a courtesy,... more

Report response as inappropriate
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 23, 2013 for a stay in November 2013
people found this review helpful


  • Ceiling Fans
  • Dishwasher
  • DVD Player
  • Grill
  • Hairdryer
  • Internet Access
  • Parking
  • Shared Outdoor Pool (Unheated)
  • TV
  • Water Views
  • Wheelchair Access:
  • Elder Access:
  • Pets Allowed:
  • Smoking Allowed:
  • Suitable for Children:
Show Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Dates Min stay Weeknight Weekend night Per week
Oct 1, 2015 -
Oct 31, 2015
4 nights
Nov 1, 2015 -
Dec 14, 2015
4 nights
Dec 15, 2015 -
Jan 5, 2016
7 nights
Jan 6, 2016 -
Feb 29, 2016
4 nights
View all periods
Hide Rates
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Make Inquiry
Talk to the Manager