We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Kaha Lani Resort #114 - OCEANVIEW, COMP WIFI!

  • Property description
    Kapaa
    |
    Condo/Apartment – 
    1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
    In Hawaiian, 'Kaha Lani' means heavenly place. And that's what you'll find at this Kauai condo oceanfront resort. Stroll along miles of uncrowded white sand beach and lush tropical landscaping. Coconut palms rustling in the gentle trade winds. Come & enjoy the quiet privacy of this intimate condominium on beautiful Kauai's Royal Coconut Coast. Sun yourself by the swimming pool or explore the sandy shoreline; just steps away. Gas BBQ grills are located poolside, tennis courts, and coin operated washer/dryers are all available at this oceanfront Kauai vacation rental beach resort. Every condo has a full kitchen w/pots & pans, linens, towels & even beach towels are provided. Parking is free and there no resort fees. Every condo is a non-smoking unit.

    Kaha Lani...
    more
  • Amenities & details
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Dishwasher
    • DVD Player
    • Grill
    • Hairdryer
    • Internet Access
    • Parking
    • Shared Outdoor Pool (Unheated)
    • TV
    • Water Views
    Suitability
    • Wheelchair Access:
      No
    • Elder Access:
      Ask
    • Pets Allowed:
      No
    • Smoking Allowed:
      No
    • Suitable for Children:
      Ask
    Listing #FKN2414943 by: FlipKey
  • Rates
    View Details
  • Property location
  • About this property
    How do I know if the property is available?
    How can I contact the owner?
    What if I don't hear back from the owner?
    How do I pay?
    Is my payment insured in any way?

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
ReAnna D
Denver, Colorado
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed March 21, 2015 for a stay in February 2015

The location was great, good beach access, the place was clean EXCEPT the mattress was DISGUSTING. Stained and smelled like it had been soaked in urine. As a nurse and someone who always checks mattresses EVERYWHERE I STAY for bed bugs, etc...I was horrified by the condition of the mattress!!! It was disgusting! So disappointing as the place was nice... more

Management response:

Upon receiving this complaint, we immediately had the the mattress, bed pads and linens inspected. We did not find any evidence of blood or urine stains on either the mattress or mattress pad. There were a couple of rust stains from the springs, though barely noticeable and there was definitely no odor coming from the mattress. However, as a courtesy,... more

Report response as inappropriate
TP
MA
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 23, 2013 for a stay in November 2013
3
people found this review helpful

more

A FlipKey verified reviewer
los angeles
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 26, 2013 for a stay in June 2013
4
people found this review helpful

more

Enter dates for more accurate prices
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
$145
/
Night
Week
Make Inquiry
34 travelers
viewed this property in the past week
Manager
Garden Island Properties LLC
Speaks English, Japanese
Listed since : Jan 2013
Response Rate: 95 %
Response Time: Within a few hours
Calendar Updated: 2 days ago
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing