We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

2 bed /2.5 ba- CINQUEFOIL 1604

  • Property description
    Wilson
    |
    Rental Home – 
    2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
    *****This units features: 1:KING/TV/ENSUITE BATH, 2:TWO TWINS/TV, SOFA BEDAll Aspens' condominiums offer a full kitchen, living room area complete with wood-burning fireplace, and washer/dryer. Cable television is included.The Aspens is a charming area with a market, wine store, coffee shop, gym, a few restaurants all next door to a beautiful golf course and country club. Public transportation (START Bus) is available into town and Teton Village for a nominal fee.

    Additional amenities include: washer/dryer, bbq/grill.
  • Amenities & details
    • Balcony
    • Fireplace
    • Internet Access
    • Mountain Views
    • Terrace
    Suitability
    • Wheelchair Access:
      No
    • Elder Access:
      Ask
    • Pets Allowed:
      No
    • Smoking Allowed:
      No
    • Suitable for Children:
      Ask
    Listing #FKN2437536 by: FlipKey
  • Rates

    Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

    Begins Ends Min stay Weeknight Weekend night
    Dec 21, 2014 Jan 3, 2015 5 nights
    $259
    $259
    Jan 4, 2015 Feb 6, 2015 3 nights
    $169
    $169
    Feb 7, 2015 Mar 18, 2015 3 nights
    $219
    $219
    Mar 19, 2015 Apr 5, 2015 3 nights
    $169
    $169
  • Property location
    Restaurants
    Things to Do
  • About this property
    How do I know if the property is available?
    How can I contact the owner?
    What if I don't hear back from the owner?
    How will the owner contact me?
    How do I pay?

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
t0vyaw
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 6, 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Lovely place. Very comfortable, well equipped, and a great location. It was perfect for our family of 3! Rendezvous Rentals was very responsive to any requests we made. Our only problem was that we had rented a film to watch and the DVD player would not work. It kept spitting out the DVD, so we tried another and it did... more

Management response:

Thank you for your review. We are very glad you enjoyed the condominium! Our maintenance staff does their best to repair appliances in a timely manner, sometimes to no avail, and we apologize for any inconvenience. Due to your feedback though, we were able to bring the issue to the property owner's attention promptly for replacement. Thank you and we... more

Report response as inappropriate
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 8, 2014 for a stay in August 2014

We ended up extending our trip so we stayed at two different condos at this property! Both condos were beautiful, very clean, and well furnished! We saw lots of wildlife, including a Mama moose and her baby calf! more

A FlipKey verified reviewer
Seattle
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 30, 2014 for a stay in January 2014

more

Management response:

Hi there, Thank for taking time to review your recent stay. The Aspen units are older but we do our best to keep up with any issues. We hope if... more

Report response as inappropriate
Enter dates for more accurate prices
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
$169
/ Night
Make Inquiry
Talk to the Manager
13072016851
Manager
Rendezvous Mountain Rentals
Speaks English
Listed since : Jun 2011
Response Rate: 70 %
Response Time: Within a few hours
Calendar Updated: 1 day ago
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing