We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

3 bed /2 ba- FOUR SEASONS II #1

  • Property description
    Teton Village
    |
    Rental Home – 
    3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
    ******THIS CONDO OFFERS BEDDING FOR 8, AS FOLLOWS: 1: QUEEN BED/TV; 2: QUEEN BED; 3: 2 TWIN BEDS W/TRUNDLES. GROUND LEVEL ENTRY W/ VALLEY VIEWS. CHARCOAL BBQ, SAUNA ******The Four Seasons building is comprised of 3 bedroom townhomes with 2 full baths. These spacious 1900 sq. ft. 3-level townhomes are fully furnished and include such amenities as a large stone fireplace, balconies, washer/dryer and ski room. Tastefully decorated, these condominiums offer great valley views.Guests staying here can enjoy complimentary use of the Sundance Tennis & Swim Club with outdoor pool and Jacuzzi located just a short walk from their accommodations. During the winter season, a complimentary skier shuttle service to the ticket office is also available.

    Additional amenities include: washer/dryer,...
    more
  • Amenities & details
    • Fireplace
    • Internet Access
    • Mountain Views
    • Sauna
    Suitability
    • Wheelchair Access:
      Ask
    • Elder Access:
      Ask
    • Pets Allowed:
      Ask
    • Smoking Allowed:
      Ask
    • Suitable for Children:
      Ask
    Listing #FKN2437326 by: FlipKey
  • Rates
    View Details
  • Property location
  • About this property
    How do I know if the property is available?
    How can I contact the owner?
    What if I don't hear back from the owner?
    How do I pay?
    Is my payment insured in any way?

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
C9106EAjo...
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago for a stay in June 2015

I rented the unit for a long weekend during the summer. We had 4 adults staying here, and it was comfortable for us. The kitchen was well stocked for cooking basic meals. Most of the interior furnishings and the kitchen are clearly pretty old. If I had another group of 4 to 8 people coming to Jackson, I would stay... more

Management response:

Thank you for your review. RMR offer's a variety of units to fit all sorts of groups and budgets. We will look forward to welcoming you back to Jackson Hole in the future. more

Report response as inappropriate
Disappointed
KY
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 18, 2013 for a stay in July 2013

more

Management response:

Thank you for taking time to review this property and we are sorry to hear that you were underwhelmed. The Four Seasons properties are older and a bit dated but... more

Report response as inappropriate
A FlipKey verified reviewer
Springdale AR
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 13, 2013 for a stay in February 2013

more

Enter dates for more accurate prices
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
$239
/
Night
Week
Make Inquiry
Talk to the Manager
13072016851
Manager
Rendezvous Mountain Rentals
Speaks English
Listed since : Jul 2014
Response Rate: 10 %
Response Time: Within a day
Calendar Updated: 1 day ago
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing