We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Come On Inn(Waterfront Vacation Home)Egg Harbor WI

  • Saved Save
    You added Come On Inn(Waterfront Vacation Home)Egg Harbor WI to your Saves list.
    The Back of my Home Overlooks the Beach
    The Back of my Home Overlooks the Beach
    The Back of my Home Overlooks the Beach
    Beach View Looking West & a Favorite Place to Watch the Sun Set Over the Bay
    June Sunset on my Beach.  The Beach is less than 75 feet from the back of our home!
    Our living room overlooks the beach and woods.
    Back of home that overlooks the beach and water
    Property description
    Egg Harbor
    |
    Rental Home – 
    4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
    Come On Inn, located on the water and scenic Bayshore Drive, is a 4 bedroom 2 bath New England style vacation home. Nestled among cedar trees is 106 feet of private beach on a wooded acre with breathtaking views of the waters of Green Bay and Bayshore Bufflands Preserve. Three bedrooms and 2 screened porches face the water; the 4th bedroom faces the Bluffs.

    Our home comfortably sleeps up to 8 people and is an ideal vacation home for family or a group of friends. This quiet, centrally located, country waterfront home is conveniently located within minutes from the downtown areas of Egg Harbor and Sturgeon Bay.

    Come On Inn is located on Bayshore Drive, a beautiful secluded road that winds along the waters of Green Bay. Scenic Bayshore Drive offers endless opportunities for those who love...
    more
  • Amenities & details
    • Air Conditioning
    • Alarm Clock
    • Blender
    • Books
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Central Heating
    • Dishwasher
    • DVD Player
    • Fireplace
    • Grill
    • Internet Access
    • Iron
    • Kettle
    • Linens Provided
    • Local Guides/Maps
    • Microwave
    • Outdoor Dining Area
    • Paper Towels Provided
    • Porch
    • Private Beach
    • Private Fishing Lake/River
    • Refrigerator
    • Satellite TV
    • Soap/Shampoo Provided
    • Stereo System
    • Stove
    • Swingset
    • Telephone
    • Toaster
    • Towels Provided
    • Washer
    • Water Views
    Suitability
    • Wheelchair Access:
      Ask
    • Elder Access:
      Yes
    • Pets Allowed:
      No
    • Smoking Allowed:
      No
    • Suitable for Children:
      Yes
    Listing #FK148798 by: FlipKey
  • Rates

    Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

      Begins Ends Min stay Per night Per week
    Default - - 3 nights
    $295
    $2,595
    Off Season Aug 30, 2014 Oct 31, 2014 4 nights
    $295
    --
    Off Season Nov 1, 2014 Dec 23, 2014 3 nights
    $295
    --
    Winter Holiday Se... Dec 24, 2014 Dec 31, 2014 4 nights
    $295
    --
    Fees
    • Extra Guest Fee is Per Person; Please see notes below.: $50 / stay - Other
    • WI FI Access: $50 / stay - Other
    • Laundry Room Access: $50 / stay - Other
    • Tax rate: 11.0% of rental - Tax
    • Damage deposit: $500 / stay - Deposit
    Additional Rate and Availability Information
    NOTE: FLIP KEY/TRIP ADVISOR DOES NOT ACCEPT RESERVATIONS OR COLLECT RESERVATION DEPOSITS OR RENT FOR COME ON INN LLC. ONLY THE OWNER PROVIDES THE RENTAL CONTRACT AND COLLECTS PAYMENTS. PLEASE NOTE WE DO NOT ACCEPT CREDIT CARDS OR PERSONAL CHECKS FOR PAYMENT. TO MAKE A RESERVATION, PLEASE CONTACT THE OWNER. WE DO NOT ACCEPT CREDIT CARDS DUE TO HIGH CREDIT CARD PROCESSING FEES SO WE CAN AVOID INCREASING OUR RENTAL RATES TO PAY FOR SUCH FEES.

    Rates above are for the first 5 guests. The extra guest fee is $50 per person (not per night).

    A variety of seasonal packages and specials are available during off-season (free night specials). Email or call owner regarding free night specials during off season.

    Certain months have minimum night restrictions; contact owner for details.

    Memorial Day, Labor Day, Thanksgiving, Christmas and New Year's Eve holiday seasons have 4 night minimums.

    Two night rentals are available off season only upon approval of Owner. Rental rat...
    more
  • Property location
    Restaurants
    Things to Do
    Additional Location Information
    About 8 miles south from downtown Egg Harbor and 12 miles north of downtown Sturgeon Bay.
  • About this property
    How do I know if the property is available?
    How can I contact the owner?
    What if I don't hear back from the owner?
    How do I pay?
    Is my payment insured in any way?

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
CJAnderso...
Middleton, Wisconsin
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful

The house was very clean and is situated in a lovely spot. I didn't think it was a particularly good value, however, for the price. I expected the kitchen to be better equipped and I felt the linens and towels were a bit worn. Also, the lighting was poor for reading. No reading lamps in the bedrooms, just a light... more

Management response:

Thanks for taking the time to write a review this week, however, it is now 10 months since you stayed at our home and I wish you would have called me during your vacation to discuss any needs or issues you had. We respond promptly to our guests should they call. We are disappointed you felt the kitchen and linens... more

Report response as inappropriate
GoTo5
Orlando
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
16 hotel reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 24, 2013 for a stay in October 2013
3
people found this review helpful

We stayed in this lovely, spacious home as the guest of friends. The owner is extremely detail oriented and everything was well thought out. She was readily available by phone for questions/concerns (we had the septic system alarm sound during our visit and held off showering until the pump out person arrived the next day). The home has four bedrooms,... more

Management response:

I am happy to read you enjoyed my home and was glad to receive your email that you would like to reserve a week in 2014. Please note that there... more

Report response as inappropriate
Melissa
Texas
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 19, 2013 for a stay in September 2013
1
person found this review helpful

more

Management response:

I'm so happy to read you had a great time in our home. We finally have begun renovations to the beach area and have lovely stone steps leading you down to the beach area. I look forward to your return and appreciate you taking the time to write a review. more

Report response as inappropriate
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
$295
/
Night
Week
Additional fees may be applied by owner
Make Inquiry
Owner
Denice Reda Hubbard
+1 920-559-0079
Speaks English
Listed since : Sep 2009
Response Rate: 100 %
Response Time: Within a day
Calendar Updated: 4 days ago
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing