We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  • front view
    front view
    front view
    master bath
    master bath
    masterbath
    Property description
    Fayetteville
    |
    Rental Home – 
    4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 15
    This 3 bedroom, 2.5 bath luxury house rental is perfect for large groups.The Redstar can sleep 15 people it has a pool table, hot tub, grill. Great hiking trails right next door with an overlook on the property of the famous New River Gorge Bridge.The largest of our historic log cabins with accommodations for up to 14, boasts a large living/dining room that can be used for small conferences, family gatherings or as extra sleeping quarters for large groups. Other sleeping quarters include a master bedroom with a queen bed, a bunkroom with a twin over twin bunk bed and two twin over full bunk beds.

    The cabin also has 1 full bath with towels and a half bath, large living room with queen sleeper sofa and full-futon, TV, serviced by Satellite, full-service kitchen with dining table, A/C, l...
    more
  • Amenities & details
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Central Heating
    • Dishwasher
    • Dryer
    • Fireplace
    • Grill
    • Hot Tub
    • Internet Access
    • Microwave
    • Mountain Views
    • Paper Towels Provided
    • Porch
    • Refrigerator
    • Soap/Shampoo Provided
    • Stove
    • Towels Provided
    • Washer
    Suitability
    • Wheelchair Access:
      No
    • Elder Access:
      Ask
    • Pets Allowed:
      No
    • Smoking Allowed:
      Ask
    • Suitable for Children:
      No
    Listing #FKN4427532 by: FlipKey
  • Rates
    View Details
  • Property location
  • About this property
    How do I know if the property is available?
    How can I contact the owner?
    What if I don't hear back from the owner?
    How do I pay?
    Is my payment insured in any way?

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Craig A
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 10, 2015 for a stay in June 2015

I never give 5-star rating because I never get a perfect stay. We had a bachelor party here. The crowd was one that liked to have a good time but were non-destructive in nature. This unit was nestled in a heavily wooded area and is very close to civilization and the Adventures that can be experienced in the area. The fact that it have 2 large beds and 8 single beds (4 bunks) was huge because every guy got a bed. We didn't even need to use the sofa bed. The house has been well taken care of. The grill, pool table, and hot tub were nice and heavily utilized amenities and were in working order.
The negatives are few, but there are some; as it is with every house/cabin rental I've ever stayed in. No screens on the windows was a huge disappointment, especially when we couldn't turn the A/C on because the T-Stat had to remain on EmHeat the entire time; there was a sign posted. The kitchen cabinets were unorganized upon arrival for there were pots/pans all over the place. I would...
more

Management response:

Thank you so much for your review so happy you enjoyed your stay. Hopefully we can accommodate you in the future. So sorry you had some issues I wish you had called me as I answer all calls quickly and respond to resolve the issue quickly. Unfortunately we removed screen from windows so the windows would stay closed as guest... more

Report response as inappropriate
Enter dates for more accurate prices
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
$450
/
Night
Week
Month
Make Inquiry
22 travelers
viewed this property in the past week
Owner
nrgp m
13045741802
Speaks English
Listed since : Jan 2013
Response Rate: 100 %
Response Time: Within a few hours
Calendar Updated: 13 days ago
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing