We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

1/264 Glen Eira Road, Caulfield, Melbourne

  • Property description
    Caulfield
    |
    Condo/Apartment – 
    3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
    THE ESPRESSO TOUCH

    This is one of the apartments in the Espresso Apartments group.

    The Espresso Apartments touch will ensure your stay will be a premier experience, not just another accommodation option.

    Every apartment is super deluxe and is decked out with:

    - stylish contemporary living and dining room furniture

    - a brand new 50 inch (or larger) flat screen TV & Pay TV

    - only the best in bedding and linen

    - well thought out kitchen facilities and home wares

    - functional yet comfortable living spaces, appliances and furnishings

    - and of course an espresso coffee machine with a selection of unique coffee blends ready to enjoy.

    THIS APARTMENT

    Very large luxury fully self-contained 3BR apartment in the perfect Caulfield location. Boasts lots of natural light and a sunny balcon...
    more
  • Amenities & details
    • Air Conditioning
    • Alarm Clock
    • Dishwasher
    • Dryer
    • DVD Player
    • Freezer
    • Garage
    • Grill
    • Internet Access
    • Linens Provided
    • Local Guides/Maps
    • Microwave
    • Parking
    • Refrigerator
    • Satellite TV
    • Soap/Shampoo Provided
    • Stereo System
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Towels Provided
    • Washer
    Suitability
    • Wheelchair Access:
      No
    • Elder Access:
      Yes
    • Pets Allowed:
      No
    • Smoking Allowed:
      No
    • Suitable for Children:
      Ask
    Listing #FKN2478789 by: FlipKey
  • Rates

    Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

      Begins Ends Min stay Weeknight Weekend night Per week Per month
    Default - - 3 nights
    $288
    AUD350
    $288
    AUD350
    $1,825
    AUD2,219
    $5,004
    AUD6,083
    standard Nov 26, 2014 Dec 24, 2015 3 nights
    $329
    AUD400
    $329
    AUD400
    $2,073
    AUD2,520
    $5,505
    AUD6,692
    xmas/ new years Dec 25, 2014 Jan 2, 2015 3 nights
    $418
    AUD508
    $418
    AUD508
    -- --
    aussie open tennis Jan 19, 2015 Feb 1, 2015 3 nights
    $403
    AUD490
    $403
    AUD490
    -- --
    View all periods
    Please note: rates may have been converted from the original local currency to U.S. Dollars and are approximate rates that may change due to exchange rate fluctuation. Please contact the manager to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.
    Additional Rate and Availability Information
    Higher rates apply for stays of less than 3 weeks and over peak periods, eg, Easter and Spring Racing Carnival. We only specify one peak period above (Xmas / NY). However, peak rates apply to several other peak periods over the year. Note though that our call centre will be happy to offer significantly discounted rates for long stays and last minute bookings.
  • Property location
    Restaurants
    Things to Do
    Nearby cities
  • About this property
    How do I know if the property is available?
    How can I contact the owner?
    What if I don't hear back from the owner?
    How will the owner contact me?
    How do I pay?

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Shvanne
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed January 12, 2013 for a stay in December 2012

Was there in the last wk of dec 12. First i have to thank the management for letting us do an early check in at 12, much appreciated. ... N they have a grt espresso machine in the apartment as well .. Now on the more interesting things we had experienced: 1. Aircon in the living room was not working,... more

Management response:

We regret that you did not enjoy your stay with us at Espresso. It is unfortunate that the airconitioner was not operating effectively during your stay. We do regularly conduct... more

Report response as inappropriate
Willfinna...
Melbourne, Australia
2 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 27, 2012 for a stay in October 2012

We had booked into staying at this apartment for 6 weeks and paid a deposit. On arrival we were disgusted, the back door lane way where you parked your car, and the way that you had to access the apartment from was littered with cigarette butts and dirty rubbish everywhere. The inside was completely unsafe for children. The apartment was... more

Management response:

We have had 15 reviews of this apartment with an average score of over 4 out of five. Overall, Flipkey has awarded us Excellent Status across all of our 70... more

Report response as inappropriate
A FlipKey verified reviewer
djljdf
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 11, 2012 for a stay in August 2012

more

Management response:

We do not believe this review is accurate. We have had 13 other reviews with an average score of 4.5 out of 5. No other guest has mentioned any noise... more

Report response as inappropriate
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
$288
/
Night
Week
Month
Make Inquiry
Talk to the Manager
61390054633
Manager
Espresso Apartments
Speaks English
Listed since : Dec 2014
Response Rate: 60 %
Response Time: Within a few hours
Calendar Updated: 7 days ago
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing