We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

1/264 Glen Eira Road, Caulfield, Melbourne

  • Property description
    Caulfield
    |
    Condo/Apartment – 
    3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
    Welcome to this modern and stylish first floor three bedroom Caulfield apartment. Filled with natural light complete with sunny balcony and a terrific outlook. This centrally located property encompasses all that goes with boutique apartment living and is ideal for both holiday stays and long term accommodation.
    This apartment comes with the maximum possible pay TV (Foxtel) package, ie, you have access to all possible channels.
    An open plan kitchen features modern appliances and is absolutely fully equipped. The dining and lounge room is the perfect space to feast and relax in comfort with the stylish contemporary lounge suites and furniture. A brand new 50 inch (huge) flat screen telly, and a mini stereo system for your audio and visual enjoyment is included. The property has a bright, Gl...
    more
  • Amenities & details
    • Air Conditioning
    • Parking
    Suitability
    • Wheelchair Access:
      Ask
    • Elder Access:
      Ask
    • Pets Allowed:
      Ask
    • Smoking Allowed:
      Ask
    • Suitable for Children:
      Ask
    Listing #FKN2478789 by: FlipKey
  • Rates
    View Details
  • Property location
    Nearby cities
  • About this property
    How do I know if the property is available?
    How can I contact the owner?
    What if I don't hear back from the owner?
    How do I pay?
    Is my payment insured in any way?

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Shvanne
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed January 12, 2013 for a stay in December 2012

Was there in the last wk of dec 12. First i have to thank the management for letting us do an early check in at 12, much appreciated. ... N they have a grt espresso machine in the apartment as well .. Now on the more interesting things we had experienced: 1. Aircon in the living room was not working,... more

Management response:

We regret that you did not enjoy your stay with us at Espresso. It is unfortunate that the airconitioner was not operating effectively during your stay. We do regularly conduct... more

Report response as inappropriate
Willfinna...
Melbourne, Australia
2 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 27, 2012 for a stay in October 2012

We had booked into staying at this apartment for 6 weeks and paid a deposit. On arrival we were disgusted, the back door lane way where you parked your car, and the way that you had to access the apartment from was littered with cigarette butts and dirty rubbish everywhere. The inside was completely unsafe for children. The apartment was... more

Management response:

We have had 15 reviews of this apartment with an average score of over 4 out of five. Overall, Flipkey has awarded us Excellent Status across all of our 70... more

Report response as inappropriate
A FlipKey verified reviewer
djljdf
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 11, 2012 for a stay in August 2012

more

Management response:

We do not believe this review is accurate. We have had 13 other reviews with an average score of 4.5 out of 5. No other guest has mentioned any noise... more

Report response as inappropriate
Enter dates for more accurate prices
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
$246
/
Night
Week
Month
Make Inquiry
Talk to the Manager
61390054633
Manager
Espresso Apartments
Speaks English
Listed since : May 2009
Response Rate: 55 %
Response Time: Within a day
Calendar Updated: 3 days ago
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing