We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Beautiful beach side home with heated pool/spa

  • Front view of house with beautiful palm trees lining the driveways
    Front view of house with beautiful palm trees lining the driveways
    Front view of house with beautiful palm trees lining the driveways
    Wide open living area with 46' HDTV & PS3 game system
    Bright and open living room during the day
    Spacious and well equipped kitchen with all common amenities
    Beautifully furnished dining area connected to living room and kitchen
    Property description
    South Padre Island
    |
    Rental Home – 
    4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
    New addition to upscale rental market in South Padre Island ready in Feb. 2010. This luxurious, custom built beach home is furnished with beautiful, brand new furniture, and the latest in high tech entertainments. All bedrooms will have 32' LCD TVs with DVDs. The wide open living/dining area will have 46' LCD TV with Blu-Ray DVD PS3 gaming system, perfect for large family gathering and the kids enjoyment. The kitchen is well appointed with all necessities and commonly-used small appliances. All beddings are top of the line quality assuring guests comfort away from home.

    This beautiful home is right across from the beach access, with direct ocean view from the 2nd floor deck, just outside of the living/dining area. The backyard has a private heated swimming pool and jetted spa, pro...
    more
  • Amenities & details
    • Air Conditioning
    • Alarm Clock
    • Balcony
    • Blender
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Central Heating
    • Deck
    • Dishwasher
    • Dryer
    • DVD Player
    • Freezer
    • Garage
    • Grill
    • Hot Tub
    • Internet Access
    • Linens Provided
    • Microwave
    • Paper Towels Provided
    • Parking
    • Patio
    • Private Outdoor Pool (Heated)
    • Refrigerator
    • Satellite TV
    • Stove
    • Telephone
    • Terrace
    • Toaster
    • Towels Provided
    • Washer
    • Water Views
    Suitability
    • Wheelchair Access:
      No
    • Elder Access:
      Ask
    • Pets Allowed:
      No
    • Smoking Allowed:
      No
    • Suitable for Children:
      Ask
    Listing #FKN2194098 by: FlipKey
  • Rates
    View Details
  • Property location
  • About this property
    How do I know if the property is available?
    How can I contact the owner?
    What if I don't hear back from the owner?
    How do I pay?
    Is my payment insured in any way?

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
ginacee1
Singer, Louisiana
Level Contributor
14 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago for a stay in July 2015

We rented this amazing house for the week to celebrate my dad's retirement. I was so pleased with everything in this house. Our family of 11 was very comfortable during our stay. The house is very spacious and we never felt crowded at all. The location was perfect with beach access right across the street. The pool was nice and... more

golf10654...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 11, 2015 for a stay in May 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Very nice house and accommodations. Had a problem with the keys not locking doors but was very quickly resolved. There are also birds under deck in the rear of house so there are a lot of droppings on the ground nothing a water hose can not fix but maybe some chicken wire in the rafters so they can not nest... more

graygang2...
San Angelo, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 8, 2014 for a stay in September 2014
4
people found this review helpful

I was a little disappointed with this rental. The "heated pool/spa" was NOT heated, or jetted, or lighted, and far from what I would have called clean. There were leaks around the lower level toilet and the kitchen sink. the toilet wasn't fixed during our 7 day stay until the night before we left, The kitchen sink never was. There... more

Management response:

I am sorry for the inconvenience that may have caused you during your stay, and wish that you would have called to let me know so I could have the opportunity to address the issues immediately. Our goal is to provide the guests a very comfortable and relaxing stay. Regarding the pool heater, we do not turn it on in... more

Report response as inappropriate
Enter dates for more accurate prices
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
$300
/
Night
Week
Make Inquiry
114 travelers
viewed this property in the past week
Owner
Hieu N
Speaks English
Listed since : Jan 2012
Response Rate: 25 %
Response Time: Within two days
Calendar Updated: 9 days ago
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing