We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  • Property description
    Port Aransas
    |
    Rental Home – 
    3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
    Aquarius beach house is a designer owned three bedroom, two and a half bath luxury custom home. Aquarius sleeps up to seven people. Spacious master suite with king bed has a private balcony with dune and ocean views. Lake view guestroom has a queen bed and shares a front balcony with the bunkroom - consisting of three built in twin beds. All bedrooms have either plasma or LCD televisions, and the bunkroom comes equipped with both Wii and X-Box 360 gaming systems. All televisions (4) have satellite receivers and there is a DVR and DVD. Sun, sand, surf and ocean breezes fill your days. Lounge by the sparkling pool or take a leisurely stroll down cobblestone sidewalks - maybe a sunset bike ride would be more your speed? Take the kids to the fishing pier on Lake Colby, right across the street.... more
  • Amenities & details
    • Air Conditioning
    • Balcony
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Deck
    • DVD Player
    • Grill
    • Linens Provided
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator
    • Satellite TV
    • Shared Outdoor Pool (Unheated)
    • Stereo System
    • Terrace
    • Toaster
    Suitability
    • Wheelchair Access:
      Ask
    • Elder Access:
      Ask
    • Pets Allowed:
      No
    • Smoking Allowed:
      No
    • Suitable for Children:
      Ask
    Listing #FKN1974924 by: FlipKey
  • Rates
    View Details
  • Property location
    Restaurants
    Things to Do
  • About this property
    How do I know if the property is available?
    How can I contact the owner?
    What if I don't hear back from the owner?
    How do I pay?
    Is my payment insured in any way?

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Kathryn A
San Antonio, Texas
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 19, 2014 for a stay in June 2014

Disappointed in zero management response to immediate request for service upon arrival throughout our stay. We were unable to use the outdoor area of the property due to overgrown grass for our entire stay. Management's insistence they would send someone to mow immediately never happened. Other maintenance issues were never accomplished during our stay. Tip....check property upon arrival and stay in management office until all is fixed. more

A FlipKey verified reviewer
San Antonio
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 6, 2014 for a stay in September 2013

more

Enter dates for more accurate prices
Check in
Check out
Guests
Rates have not been provided for this property. Please contact the owner/manager for total price.
Make Inquiry
Manager
Cinnamon Shore Rentals, LLC
3617490422
Speaks English
Listed since : May 2013
Response Rate: 95 %
Response Time: Within a few hours
Calendar Updated: 2 days ago
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing