We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other travelers have booked this property

Mareverde Apartments

Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool
Modern Kitchen Bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
3.5 of 5 stars
Average
7 reviews
Pool
Modern Kitchen
Bedroom
Lounge
Lounge / Dining area
Terrace
Terrace
Lower Pools
Terrace
Bottom Pools
Terrace
complex
Fanabe Beach
Pyramids of Guimar
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment /
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Playa de las Americas, Tenerife, Canary Islands
These apartments are opposite the new Gran Sur shopping centre located in Torviscas Bajo , Playa de Las Americas. The apartment is on a second level but boasts a double length terrace with secure gate to stop young children escaping!

The complex has a large top pool containing 5 pools connected by means of a water slide and waterfalls. In addition there is a kids pool which is great for toddlers. There is a poolside snack bar and small laundry room onsite.

The Mareverde complex is in perfect location for the beach , shops ,restaurants and all the main attractions. The complex is also on the main bus route ,so wherever you want to visit is made easy.
About the owner, Steven H
Languages spoken: English
Calendar Updated: 4 days ago
Listed since : May 2004
Overall rating: 3.5 / 5.0
Based on 7 reviews and 1 property
Contact owner
Listing #HL3507 by: Holiday Lettings
Reviews from our community
 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Average - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Kennth H
2 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago for a stay in December 2015

There were forty steps to the apartment which were mentioned on the on the web sight. the shower did not work properly and the towels were disgusting and we had to use the same sheets for three weeks washing machine should have be replaced asap. thr arpartment was unclean when we arrived especially the toilet more

Management response:

Any problems should have been reported to us straight away. Never once did I recieve a complaint why you were there. These could of been rectified asap. We don't advertise we have a washing machine that's why one was not available. Your complaints will be forwarded on to our cleaner soon which you could have contacted her during your stay.... more

Report response as inappropriate
dicemaid
Leeds, England
Level Contributor
38 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 19, 2014 for a stay in February 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed in this apartment for the whole of February 2014 so became very familiar with this area though we've been coming to San Eugenio/Fanabe for several years, we like to choose a different place each time and have not been disappointed. We were not disappointed again this year! Luckily, the sun shone for the entire time of our stay... more

689Linda
Barrow-in-Furness, United Kingdom
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 20, 2014 for a stay in January 2014

We stayed for 31 nights in Jan/Feb . Well equipped apartment and secure, nice complex not far from beach bars and restaurants. Look forward to booking again . more

Management response:

Thanks for your review. Glad to see you had a good holiday, we hope the apartment had everything you needed. Hope to see you back soon. Best Regards. more

Report response as inappropriate
Amenities
  • Balcony
  • Children's Pool
  • Cots:(1)
  • Dining Seats (4)
  • Double Beds:(1)
  • DVD Player
  • Freezer
  • Hairdryer
  • Iron
  • Kettle
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room Seats (4)
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Safe
  • Shared Outdoor Pool (Heated)
  • Shared Outdoor Pool (Unheated)
  • Sofa Beds:(1)
  • Stereo System
  • Stove
  • Terrace
  • Toaster
  • Towels Provided
  • TV
Suitability
  • Wheelchair Access:
    No
  • Elder Access:
    No
  • Pets Allowed:
    No
  • Smoking Allowed:
    Ask
  • Suitable for Children:
    Yes
Availability
Show Rates
Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Dates Min stay Per week
Default 7 nights
$377
£260
Jan 4, 2016 -
Dec 17, 2016
Default
7 nights
$377
£260
Please note: rates may have been converted from the original local currency to U.S. Dollars and are approximate rates that may change due to exchange rate fluctuation. Please contact the manager to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.
Additional Rate and Availability Information
For Christmas and New Year please contact us for price and availability . A £50 refundable damage deposit is payable and returned when the apartment has been checked and keys returned.
Hide Rates
Map
Access
Car not needed
How to get there
Airport: Tenerife Sur: 8.7 mi
Ferry: Los Cristianos: 3.7 mi
Fly to Tenerife South airport.
The apartment is about 15-20 minutes by taxi / car from the airport.
Activities nearby
Fishing Nearby, There Is A Golf Course Within 30 Mins Drive, Horse Riding Nearby, Water Park Nearby, Watersports Nearby, Nearest Beach: 0.3 mi.
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
First, check the Availability tab on this page to see if your dates are available. If they are, contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to confirm availability.
How can I contact the owner?
Initially, you may contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. This inbox is created after you send your first message or booking request to the owner. After you've made your first payment, you'll be able to see the owner's contact information.
How will the owner contact me?
This owner will contact you via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox.
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
You can send another message via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to ask if the property is still available.
How do I pay?
For this property, please use a credit card to pay via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. Once the owner approves your stay, he or she will send you a quote, which will include payment instructions.
Is my payment insured in any way?
Yes. Payments made via the TripAdvisor inbox are covered by our Payment Protection.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
from
$377
/ Week
Request to Book
24 travelers
viewed this property in the past week
Send Message
this property has payment protection