We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Morgan's Lookout a three bedroom cabin

  • Property description
    Sevierville
    |
    Rental Home – 
    3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
    Morgan’s Lookout is aptly named and you will understand once you are standing on the deck taking in the enormous view this cabin offers. It is like standing on the edge of the world absorbing a view that just goes on and on. Tree covered mountains that roll into the distance as far as the eye can see. Breathtaking sunsets with a sky blazing in full color. Even when it rains you will want to soak up the ever moving ever changing cloud formations.
    Offering 3 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms this cabin is sure to please everyone in your party. Your bedrooms are equipped with flat screen TV’s and DVD players. The bedrooms all have king beds so your sleeping time will be comfortable and roomy. There is also a separate sleeping area in the loft that offers two twin mattresses for the young at heart. Thi...
    more
  • Amenities & details
    • Air Conditioning
    • Deck
    • Grill
    • Hot Tub
    • Linens Provided
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator
    • Single Beds:(2)
    • Toaster
    Suitability
    • Wheelchair Access:
      Ask
    • Elder Access:
      Ask
    • Pets Allowed:
      Yes
    • Smoking Allowed:
      No
    • Suitable for Children:
      Ask
    Listing #FKN1992888 by: FlipKey
  • Rates

    Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

    Begins Ends Min stay Weeknight Weekend night Per week Per month
    Dec 24, 2014 Dec 31, 2014 2 nights
    $450
    $450
    $3,150
    --
    Jan 1, 2015 Jan 4, 2015 3 nights
    $490
    $490
    -- --
    Jan 5, 2015 Jan 15, 2015 2 nights
    $180
    $180
    $1,260
    --
    Jan 16, 2015 Jan 18, 2015 2 nights
    $245
    $245
    -- --
    View all periods
    Additional Rate and Availability Information
    The minimum stays for certain dates may be longer than advertised.
  • Property location
    Restaurants
    Things to Do
  • About this property
    How do I know if the property is available?
    How can I contact the owner?
    What if I don't hear back from the owner?
    How will the owner contact me?
    How do I pay?

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
schatze20...
Frankenmuth, Michigan
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed August 26, 2014 for a stay in August 2014

We have been in Ten a number of times and decided to take children and grandchildren and a friend from out of the country to visit. Got there early evening. Pulled out sofa bed and discovered it was broken. Called Eden Crest first thing in the morning. Came later on in afternoon, and decided it would take some time to fix couch, dropped off blow up mattress, opened it up at night to discover it was a single bed, called and they had to go out and buy another blow up mattress,,the hot tub didnt work, t.v didnt work, one of games in game room started to smoke.> called to complain and wanted some kind of compensation, but they insulted us with 50.00 refund.We paid good money to stay there and expected everything to work, we didnt need the stress of having to worry if things were going to work and if we had a comfortable place to sleep. Loft in upstairs bedroom is not safe for children to sleep in.It does not hold 9 people like it is supposed to unless you like closeness.First time... more

Management response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your review regarding your stay. These reviews are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. We do apologize for the disappointment you experienced while staying with us. We regret to hear that you had any issues. As you... more

Report response as inappropriate
Sharz79
O'Fallon, Missouri
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 17, 2014 for a stay in June 2014

We were so happy with the view of the mountains from the top deck. We enjoyed having coffee on our deck every morning. The cabin is cozy and in a great location! I would stay there all over again. My only disappointment was that the cleaning lady had an envelope on the kitchen table asking for a tip when we got there and I felt that to be pretty precocious. Also, the carpets need to be cleaned, they are pretty dirty and there are some stains on the futon mattresses. The only other downfall was the folks watching TV on the main level had to turn it up loud to hear and then the folks staying on the top level couldn't sleep b/c of the noise level needed to hear on the main level, just an issue b/c of the set up of the place. Overall, the location and the cabin were great. We really enjoyed ourselves! OH, and they need to leave more toilet paper for you in the cabin. We ended up using 3+ rolls of our own! And, they needed more wash cloths. I really didn't want to have to do... more

Enter dates for more accurate prices
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
$180
/
Night
Week
Month
Instant Book
Or, send the owner a message
Send Message
Manager
Eden Crest Vacation Rentals, Inc
18668258552
Speaks English
Listed since : Jan 2010
Response Time: Within two days
Calendar Updated: 6 days ago
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing