We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  • Property description
    Sevierville
    |
    Rental Home – 
    1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 2
    Bring your loved ones to this beautiful sunny and charming 1-bedroom, 2-bathroom home that will leave you relaxed and with great memories. This home sleeps up to 2 people comfortably. Private Three Level Log Cabin that overlooks the water. One Bedroom (King Bed )in the upper level and 2ed bedroom in the lower level. Two Full Bathrooms. Heart Shaped Jacuzzi and New Hot Tub on the covered Porch. Middle Level Living Room, Wood Burning Fireplace, Kitchen and Dinning. Lower level has Pool Table, Log Bunk Beds and a Full Bathroom. Walking distance to Pool and Mini-Golf, Four fishing ponds and our new Par Three Golf course. Also Wireless High Speed Internet Service is available for you to take advantage of.
  • Amenities & details
    • DVD Player
    • Fireplace
    • Grill
    • Hot Tub
    • Internet Access
    • Mountain Views
    • Porch
    • Private Outdoor Pool (Heated)
    • Satellite TV
    • TV
    • Water Views
    Suitability
    • Wheelchair Access:
      No
    • Elder Access:
      Ask
    • Pets Allowed:
      No
    • Smoking Allowed:
      No
    • Suitable for Children:
      Ask
    Listing #FKN2436621 by: FlipKey
  • Rates
    View Details
  • Property location
    Nearby cities
  • About this property
    How do I know if the property is available?
    How can I contact the owner?
    What if I don't hear back from the owner?
    How do I pay?
    Is my payment insured in any way?

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Jjmbird70...
Waynesville, North Carolina
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago for a stay in June 2015

Main bedroom is on top floor and pitch of roof you need to be under 5 foot tall. Hot tub dirty, no BR in main floor have to go up or down stairs to use. Pots and pans need replaced. TV MF didn't work. Poor parking scheme. more

Leslie G
Benton, Kentucky
Level Contributor
19 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 11, 2014 for a stay in November 2014

Really enjoyed Shellie's Chateau for our Thanksgiving 2014 holiday... the decor was nice and homey. The cabin reminded us a little of Little House on the Prairie with its floor plan... three levels. Loved the bedroom on top and the bunk beds/theatre on bottom. The view of the fishing pond was nice as well. Kitchen was well-equipped and the home... more

A FlipKey verified reviewer
Calera Al
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 24, 2014 for a stay in April 2014

more

Management response:

We were glad to have you here at Little Valley in Shellies for your honeymoon. Congrats and we hope to see you again on your anniversary. Happy to hear we... more

Report response as inappropriate
Enter dates for more accurate prices
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
$144
/
Night
Week
Make Inquiry
Talk to the Manager
18653665290
Manager
Little Valley Mountain Resort
Speaks English
Listed since : Jan 2009
Response Rate: 55 %
Response Time: Within two days
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing