We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Club Regency at Regency Towers

Living Room with Ocean Views
4.5 of 5 stars
Very good
8 reviews
Living Room with Ocean Views
Open Floor Plan
Master Bedroom with Ocean View
Guest Room
Living/ Dining Room
breathtaking view from your balcony
leisurely stroll
Pool with Hottubs
Fitness Center
Pool and Kiddie Pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Condo/Apartment /
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
With the breathtaking vista of the Atlantic from your own balcony, enjoy your home away from home in one of Myrtle Beach's largest condos. This Disney preferred property offers spacious two and three bedroom units that are equipped for your every need to make your stay a memorable one. In addition to the Atlantic Ocean just steps from your door, enjoy year-round pools and hot tubs. For families, friends or just that special getaway, Club Regency is close to everything Myrtle Beach has to offer--golf galore, shopping, fine dining, exciting nightlife and amusements for all ages. The resort has recently undergone a multi-million dollar renovation that makes it one of the premier family resorts in Myrtle Beach. For a Myrtle Beach vacation rental that will keep you coming back year after year, make Club Regency your family destination. Thi... Read more
About the owner, HRA I
Languages spoken: English
Response Rate: 85 %
Response Time: Within a day
Calendar Updated: 115 days ago
Listed since : Mar 2010
Overall rating: 4.5 / 5.0
Based on 8 reviews and 1 property
Contact owner | See more properties
Listing #FKN4291521 by: FlipKey
Reviews from our community
 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Very good - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Wayland, New York
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 13, 2015 for a stay in March 2015

We really enjoyed our stay in unit 1206. Everything we needed was there. The furniture was comfortable and in good condition. On less than perfect days everyone enjoyed the new tvs in each bedroom where they could watch whatever they desired. The decor was excellent especially the framed needlework on the walls. We enjoyed the indoor pool as it was... more

Diane C
Peterborough, Canada
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 9, 2014 for a stay in November 2014

We loved our condo at Club Regency! It had not been 'renovated' yet but was lovely and clean with all the comforts of home! The view of the ocean and dolphins were truly amazing, and the location was perfect for us, quieter than North Myrtle. The building staff are so helpful and friendly. We will definitely look to come here... more

Paris, France
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 28, 2014 for a stay in August 2014

The whole advertising of the regency was very misleading. There was nothing new about it. Very outdated, broken blinds, broken doors, ripped screens, you couldn't open a few windows, smelled bad upon entering, and the carpet and furniture were extremely dirty. We couldn't walk around the place without wearing shoes and sitting on the furniture you needed to throw your... more

Management response:

I apologize for the problems you had during your stay. We strive to make everyone's visit an enjoyable one. If we had known of these items while you were here, we would have been glad to have addressed the issues then. The unit you were in is scheduled to have some work done on it but we cannot complete the... more

Report response as inappropriate
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Balcony
  • Blender
  • Books
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Central Heating
  • Children's Pool
  • Dining Seats (8)
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • DVD Player
  • Elevator/Lift access
  • Fax
  • Freezer
  • Garage
  • Grill
  • Gym
  • Hairdryer
  • Hot Tub
  • Internet Access
  • Iron
  • Kettle
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room Seats (2)
  • Local Guides/Maps
  • Microwave
  • Outdoor Dining Area
  • Paper Towels Provided
  • Private Outdoor Pool (Heated)
  • Private Outdoor Pool (Unheated)
  • Refrigerator
  • Safe
  • Satellite TV
  • Sauna
  • Secure Parking
  • Single Beds:(2)
  • Soap/Shampoo Provided
  • Stove
  • Telephone
  • Terrace
  • Toaster
  • Towels Provided
  • TV
  • VCR
  • Washer
  • Waterfront
  • Water Views
  • Wheelchair Access:
  • Elder Access:
  • Pets Allowed:
  • Smoking Allowed:
  • Suitable for Children:
Show Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Dates Min stay Weeknight Weekend night Per week
Default 3 nights
Mar 6, 2016 -
Apr 30, 2016
2 BR Rate
3 nights
May 1, 2016 -
May 21, 2016
3 nights
May 22, 2016 -
Jun 11, 2016
2 BR
7 nights -- --
View all periods
  • Tax rate: 12.0% of rental - Tax
Additional Rate and Availability Information
10% discount for military and AAA members or for those who 'like' our facebook page. We do require a 3 night minimum rental period which must begin or end on Saturday or Sunday depending upon availability.
Hide Rates
Car advised
How to get there
Airport: Myrtle Beach International: 3.0 mi
Activities nearby
Nearest Beach: 0.0 mi.
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
First, check the Availability tab on this page to see if your dates are available. If they are, contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to confirm availability.
How can I contact the owner?
If the owner has provided contact information, you may contact him or her directly. If not, you can contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. This inbox is created after you send your first message or booking request to the owner
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
You can send another message via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to check if the property is still available. If the owner has listed a phone number, you can also call to follow up. send inquiries to other properties. \n If you still don't hear from the owner, TripAdvisor recommends that you send inquiries to other properties.
How do I pay?
If the owner approves your stay, he or she will let you know which forms of payment are accepted. This owner does not currently accept payments via the TripAdvisor inbox. You can ask him or her to sign up; payments made via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox are covered by our Peace of Mind Protection.
Is my payment insured in any way?
If you would like payment protection, ask the owner to sign up to accept online payments on TripAdvisor. Payments made via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox are covered by our Peace of Mind Protection.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Additional fees may be applied by owner
Make Inquiry
16 travelers
viewed this property in the past week
Call manager