We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Club Regency at Regency Towers

  • Living Room with Ocean Views
    Living Room with Ocean Views
    Living Room with Ocean Views
    Open Floor Plan
    Kitchen
    Master Bedroom with Ocean View
    Property description
    Myrtle Beach
    |
    Condo/Apartment – 
    3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
    With the breathtaking vista of the Atlantic from your own balcony, enjoy your home away from home in one of Myrtle Beach's largest condos. This Disney preferred property offers spacious two and three bedroom units that are equipped for your every need to make your stay a memorable one. In addition to the Atlantic Ocean just steps from your door, enjoy year-round pools and hot tubs. For families, friends or just that special getaway, Club Regency is close to everything Myrtle Beach has to offer--golf galore, shopping, fine dining, exciting nightlife and amusements for all ages. The resort has recently undergone a multi-million dollar renovation that makes it one of the premier family resorts in Myrtle Beach. For a Myrtle Beach vacation rental that will keep you coming back year after ye... more
  • Amenities & details
    • Air Conditioning
    • Alarm Clock
    • Balcony
    • Blender
    • Books
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Central Heating
    • Children's Pool
    • Dining Seats (8)
    • Dishwasher
    • Dryer
    • DVD Player
    • Elevator/Lift access
    • Fax
    • Freezer
    • Garage
    • Grill
    • Gym
    • Hairdryer
    • Hot Tub
    • Internet Access
    • Iron
    • Kettle
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room Seats (2)
    • Local Guides/Maps
    • Microwave
    • Outdoor Dining Area
    • Paper Towels Provided
    • Private Outdoor Pool (Heated)
    • Private Outdoor Pool (Unheated)
    • Refrigerator
    • Safe
    • Satellite TV
    • Sauna
    • Secure Parking
    • Single Beds:(2)
    • Soap/Shampoo Provided
    • Stove
    • Telephone
    • Terrace
    • Toaster
    • Towels Provided
    • TV
    • VCR
    • Washer
    • Waterfront
    • Water Views
    Suitability
    • Wheelchair Access:
      Yes
    • Elder Access:
      Yes
    • Pets Allowed:
      No
    • Smoking Allowed:
      No
    • Suitable for Children:
      Ask
    Listing #FKN4291521 by: FlipKey
  • Rates
    View Details
  • Property location
    Access
    Car advised
    How to get there
    Airport: Myrtle Beach International: 3.0 mi
    Activities nearby
    Nearest Beach: 0.0 mi.
  • About this property
    How do I know if the property is available?
    How can I contact the owner?
    What if I don't hear back from the owner?
    How do I pay?
    Is my payment insured in any way?

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
shaverb56
Wayland, New York
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 13, 2015 for a stay in March 2015

We really enjoyed our stay in unit 1206. Everything we needed was there. The furniture was comfortable and in good condition. On less than perfect days everyone enjoyed the new tvs in each bedroom where they could watch whatever they desired. The decor was excellent especially the framed needlework on the walls. We enjoyed the indoor pool as it was... more

Diane C
Peterborough, Canada
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 9, 2014 for a stay in November 2014

We loved our condo at Club Regency! It had not been 'renovated' yet but was lovely and clean with all the comforts of home! The view of the ocean and dolphins were truly amazing, and the location was perfect for us, quieter than North Myrtle. The building staff are so helpful and friendly. We will definitely look to come here... more

SHlovesto...
Paris, France
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 28, 2014 for a stay in August 2014

The whole advertising of the regency was very misleading. There was nothing new about it. Very outdated, broken blinds, broken doors, ripped screens, you couldn't open a few windows, smelled bad upon entering, and the carpet and furniture were extremely dirty. We couldn't walk around the place without wearing shoes and sitting on the furniture you needed to throw your... more

Management response:

I apologize for the problems you had during your stay. We strive to make everyone's visit an enjoyable one. If we had known of these items while you were here, we would have been glad to have addressed the issues then. The unit you were in is scheduled to have some work done on it but we cannot complete the... more

Report response as inappropriate
other traveler has booked this property
Enter dates for more accurate prices
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
$129
/
Night
Week
Additional fees may be applied by owner
Make Inquiry
60 travelers
viewed this property in the past week
Owner
HRA I
18432942060
Speaks English
Listed since : Mar 2010
Response Rate: 95 %
Response Time: Within a day
Calendar Updated: 26 days ago
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing