We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Ocean Villa on Hilton Head Island, SC

Certificate of Excellence 2014
  • Saved Save
    You added Ocean Villa on Hilton Head Island, SC to your Saves list.
    HHBT Entrance
    HHBT Entrance
    HHBT Entrance
    Arial View of HHBT resort
    Location
    Condo Building
    Entry with bunkbeds
    Property description
    Hilton Head
    |
    Condo/Apartment – 
    1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
    Our completely renovated, professionally decorated 1 bedroom/ 1 bath ocean villa is located in Hilton Head Island, South Carolina and offered for rent to the discerning traveler. Hilton Head Beach and Tennis Resort is home to the largest ocean front pool on the island. Our Ocean Villa features newer appliances and stylish furnishings. Perfect for the adult couple, the villa is tastefully decorated and furnished with adult comfort in mind. The visually appealing, high-quality living area with professional interior designer touches creates a homelike atmosphere. The villa is completely updated with tile floors, granite counter tops, built-in cabinets, recessed lighting, and 2 flat screen TV's. Our villa in located in an ocean-front building. The beach, pool, bar and restaurants a... more
  • Amenities & details
    • Air Conditioning
    • Alarm Clock
    • Balcony
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Central Heating
    • Dishwasher
    • DVD Player
    • Fitness Room
    • Freezer
    • Hairdryer
    • Internet Access
    • Linens Provided
    • Microwave
    • Outdoor Dining Area
    • Parking
    • Refrigerator
    • Safe
    • Satellite TV
    • Stove
    • Telephone
    • Toaster
    • Towels Provided
    • Water Views
    Suitability
    • Wheelchair Access:
      Ask
    • Elder Access:
      Yes
    • Pets Allowed:
      No
    • Smoking Allowed:
      No
    • Suitable for Children:
      Ask
    Listing #FK354789 by: FlipKey
  • Rates

    Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

      Begins Ends Min stay Per night Per week
    Default - - 4 nights
    $125
    $750
    Fees
    • Tax rate: 10.0% of rental - Tax
    • Damage deposit: $300 / stay - Deposit
    Additional Rate and Availability Information
    Rental Dates are not confirmed until payment is received and rental contract is completed and returned to owner
    Additional $50 per week for holiday rentals
    Occupancy limits monitored and strictly enforced
  • Property location
    Restaurants
    Things to Do
    Additional Location Information
    If you hear an Islander say "HHBT" or "beach and tennis," they are talking about the Hilton Head Beach and Tennis Resort. Located mid Island in what is termed The Chapin or Folly Field beach area, Hilton Head Beach and Tennis is a gated ocean front resort catering primarily to small families.

    The resort occupies more than fifty five beautifully landscaped ocean oriented acres, containing eight hundred, one and two bedroom units. With more than five hundred feet of beachfront, the many ocean facing condos have one of the Island's most dramatic sunrise views.

    The HHBT resort has the Island's largest ocean-front pool complex. For the little ones, there is a children's pool next to the Olympic size main pool. There is also a third pool near the Admirals Row buildings. Adjacent to the main pool area are a fitness course, outdoor showers and a pool side cafe.

    The ten tennis courts are lighted for evening and night play, and are free to the resort...
    more
  • About this property
    How do I know if the property is available?
    How can I contact the owner?
    How will the owner contact me?
    What if I don't hear back from the owner?
    How do I pay?
    Is my payment insured in any way?

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Robert D
Kansas City, Missouri
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago for a stay in August 2014

We were completely pleased with this condo, and found it to be exceedingly comfortable, clean and well appointed/decorated. Loved the easy access to the beach, the large pool, and the peaceful, tranquil atmosphere of the resort. The owners were great to work with and all details and logistics went smoothly. Our kids are getting to the age (oldest is 10),... more

NParker05
Nashville, Tennessee
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 5, 2014 for a stay in June 2014

This was a very clean, nicely updated and beautifully and comfortably furnished condo that was great for our stay in Hilton Head. We definitely felt at home during our time here. Our son was 17 months old during our stay, and there was enough room for the three of us. The only things to consider are: there isn't much of... more

nursemink
Tyler, Texas
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 15, 2014 for a stay in June 2014

Renting the property went smoothly. The property is clean and nicely appointed with new appliances. However, we walked into the property to find the microwave was not working and was constantly alarming. Maintenance for this property is not provided by the property and I had to call the owner who returned my call promptly and had someone come and unplug... more

Management response:

We apologize for any inconvenience regarding the microwave. Upon receiving the tenant's phone call, we contacted the maintenance dept and they responded immediately. The microwave issue was caused by a storm power surge. Although they reset the microwave, we asked that it be unplugged in order to have an electrician assess the issue. Since this was a four night stay,... more

Report response as inappropriate
other travelers have booked this property
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
$125
/
Night
Week
Additional fees may be applied by owner
Book this property
Or, send the owner a message
Send Message
Owner
Irene Hoover
(724) 494-3229
Speaks English
Listed since : Jun 2011
Response Rate: 100 %
Response Time: Within a few hours
Calendar Updated: 22 days ago
Peace of Mind Protection
You're automatically covered whenever you book a vacation rental on TripAdvisor!
Learn more
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing