We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Pet-friendly, peaceful riverfront escape near the ocean

3.0 of 5 stars
2 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Rental Home /
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
About the manager, Vacasa
Languages spoken: English
Calendar Updated: 1 day ago
Listed since : May 2014
Overall rating: 4.0 / 5.0
Based on 453 reviews and 681 properties
Contact manager | See more properties
Listing #FKN2454972 by: FlipKey
Reviews from our community
 of 5 stars
3 of 5 stars Average - based on 2 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 28, 2014 for a stay in September 2014
person found this review helpful

I stayed in this beautiful home for 2 nights with my husband, my sister and her husband. We were supposed to be there for 6 nights but left early when on the second morning I woke up with about 200 bug bites. A search revealed bedbugs! We immediately called and had the property manager come out to see what we had found and to request a refund since obviously couldn't stay there. He made a call and told us we a credit would be applied to our credit card immediately. The next day I received an e-mail from Vacasa confirming my cancelation and stating that $1200 had been refunded to my card...@
$200 less than what I paid! Not happy about that especially since we had to throw away our luggage, spend all day washing clothes and trying not to spread them. The itching from the bites keep me from sleeping and nothing seems to help. Vacation was ruined and I will be paranoid and worried for a long time hoping none of us brought any bugs home with us. Only time will tell. Don't stay at this...

Management response:

Vacasa is very sorry that your vacation was cut short due to bedbugs in this home. We take these cases very seriously. This home was professionally treated upon your departure and is now free of any bedbugs. Vacasa did provide a full refund in this matter. more

Report response as inappropriate
Bellevue, Washington
Level Contributor
75 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 27, 2013 for a stay in October 2013
people found this review helpful

This house is close to town and attractions. The deck and walkway offer a convenient view of the river. Both the inside and outside of the house are well maintained and fully equipped. Its also on a desirable fishing location. Games and TVs and appliances are good quality. I would recommend it to friends wanting to stay in the area. more

  • Dishwasher
  • Fireplace
  • Grill
  • Internet Access
  • Microwave
  • Parking
  • Patio
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Waterfront
  • Wheelchair Access:
  • Elder Access:
  • Pets Allowed:
  • Smoking Allowed:
  • Suitable for Children:
Show Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Dates Min stay Weeknight Weekend night Per week
Nov 25, 2015 -
Nov 27, 2015
2 nights
Nov 28, 2015 -
Dec 3, 2015
2 nights
Dec 4, 2015 -
Dec 9, 2015
2 nights
Dec 10, 2015 -
Dec 12, 2015
2 nights
View all periods
Hide Rates
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
First, check the Availability tab on this page to see if your dates are available. If they are, contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to confirm availability.
How can I contact the owner?
If the owner has provided contact information, you may contact him or her directly. If not, you can contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. This inbox is created after you send your first message or booking request to the owner
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
You can send another message via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to check if the property is still available. If the owner has listed a phone number, you can also call to follow up. send inquiries to other properties. \n If you still don't hear from the owner, TripAdvisor recommends that you send inquiries to other properties.
How do I pay?
If the owner approves your stay, he or she will let you know which forms of payment are accepted. This owner does not currently accept payments via the TripAdvisor inbox. You can ask him or her to sign up; payments made via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox are covered by our Peace of Mind Protection.
Is my payment insured in any way?
If you would like payment protection, ask the owner to sign up to accept online payments on TripAdvisor. Payments made via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox are covered by our Peace of Mind Protection.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Make Inquiry
14 travelers
viewed this property in the past week
Call manager