We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Gearhart House G667

  • Property description
    Gearhart
    |
    Rental Home – 
    1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
    Escape the stress of daily life in this comfortable and charming third-floor 1-bedroom. 1-bathroom unit. Some of the amenities in this unit include Southwest ocean view, King bed in bedroom, Sofa bed, Radio, DVD player, CD player, Cassette player. Feel free to bring all your favorite movies and enjoy them in the evenings while lounging around on the living room sofa. When you are hungry take advantage of the fully equipped kitchen and prepare something to your likings. Gearhart House is a no smoking property. Smoking is not allowed on decks or in public areas
  • Amenities & details
    • Balcony
    • Dishwasher
    • Heated Pool
    • Microwave
    • Ocean Views
    • Spa/Whirlpool
    • Stereo System
    • TV
    • VCR
    • King Bed
    Suitability
    • Wheelchair Access:
      No
    • Elder Access:
      Ask
    • Pets Allowed:
      Ask
    • Smoking Allowed:
      Ask
    • Suitable for Children:
      Ask
    Listing #FK243275 by: FlipKey
  • Rates

    Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

      Begins Ends Min stay Per night
    Default - - 1 night
    $112
    -
    $160
  • Property location
    Restaurants
    Things to Do

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
A FlipKey verified reviewer
Fairfield CA
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 13, 2011 for a stay in July 2011

more

not happy
OR
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 29, 2011 for a stay in June 2011

more

Management response:

Thanks for letting me know about the maintenance issues I will get them addressed right away. Sorry about the "spider bite" normally we do not have that problem in the... more

Report response as inappropriate
Nathalie Vogt
WA.
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 29, 2011 for a stay in June 2011

more

Check in
Check out
Guests
from
$112
/ Night
Make Inquiry
Manager
Gearhart by the Sea
(888) 359-0429
Speaks English
listed since : Oct 2010
Calendar Updated: 1 day ago
Note: Response rate information for this manager is unavailable.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing