We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Gearhart House G688

  • Property description
    Gearhart
    |
    Rental Home – 
    2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
    Experience a comfortable and relaxing vacation by staying in this charming third-floor 2-bedroom, 2-bathroom unit . You will enjoy the marvelous ocean view, a comfortable queen bed in master bedroom, King bed in second bedroom, Sofa bed, Two TVs, DVD/VCR player, and even a wet bar. Feel free to bring all your favorite movies and enjoy them in the evenings while lounging around on the living room sofa. When you are hungry take advantage of the fully equipped kitchen and prepare something to your likings. Gearhart House is a no smoking property. Smoking is not allowed on decks or in public areas.
  • Amenities & details
    • Balcony
    • Dishwasher
    • Fireplace
    • Hot Tub
    • Microwave
    • Stereo System
    • Terrace
    • TV
    • VCR
    • Water Views
    Suitability
    • Wheelchair Access:
      Ask
    • Elder Access:
      Ask
    • Pets Allowed:
      Ask
    • Smoking Allowed:
      Ask
    • Suitable for Children:
      Ask
    Listing #FKN2009673 by: FlipKey
  • Rates
    View Details
  • Property location
  • About this property
    How do I know if the property is available?
    How can I contact the owner?
    What if I don't hear back from the owner?
    How do I pay?
    Is my payment insured in any way?

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Patrick K
Cornelius, Oregon
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 7, 2015 for a stay in March 2015

The condos are all privately owned and the use the service to rent out for them. We've stayed in one that was updated a little and was fine for us. This last one was the same price but had old dirty disgustng carpet, outdated kitchen (drawers were hard to open) and old everything! more

mdannes
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 4, 2015 for a stay in March 2015

We have stayed in several properties at Gearhart by the Sea. This is by far our favorite. It is abundantly stocked with kitchen needs and also with games, puzzles and books. We will be back!! more

Management response:

Thanks for letting us know about your stay I am happy to hear you will visit us again. The unit you were in was unit G706 I wanted to make sure you know that for the future. Thanks Management more

Report response as inappropriate
Joey & Lynda DeLair
Wa
2 of 5 stars Reviewed May 8, 2014 for a stay in May 2014

more

Enter dates for more accurate prices
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
$206
/
Night
Week
Make Inquiry
Talk to the Manager
18883590429
Manager
Gearhart by the Sea
Speaks English
Listed since : Oct 2010
Response Rate: 85 %
Response Time: Within a few hours
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing