We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

All About The View - Oceanfront 3 bedroom home

  • North and south units in this oceanfront duplex
    North and south units in this oceanfront duplex
    North and south units in this oceanfront duplex
    Great views from great room area
    South dining area views
    Dining and kitchen
    Enjoy the view from the kitchen
    Property description
    Bandon
    |
    Condo/Apartment – 
    3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
    This is a beautiful ocean front town home one of 2 similar units. Each of the 3 bedrooms has an unobstructed ocean view, with an even better view from the great room/kitchen area. There are 2 and a half baths. It has all the amenities with lovely granite, marble and tile kitchen and bathrooms. The master suite has a 2-person whirlpool tub and a shower. The kitchen has granite counter tops, side by side refrigerator with filtered water and ice in the door, dishwasher, and gas cooking appliances. The great room has a cozy gas fireplace, TV/VCR/DVD with movies, wireless internet, a balcony facing the ocean, and magnificent views of the ocean and the offshore islands that make Bandon so beautiful.

    There is a two car garage, laundry facilities, gas BBQ and everything you need to make your stay...
    more
  • Amenities & details
    • Alarm Clock
    • Balcony
    • Blender
    • Books
    • Dishwasher
    • Dryer
    • DVD Player
    • Fireplace
    • Garage
    • Grill
    • Hot Tub
    • Internet Access
    • Linens Provided
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator
    • Satellite TV
    • Single Beds:(2)
    • Soap/Shampoo Provided
    • Stove
    • Terrace
    • Toaster
    • Towels Provided
    • TV
    • VCR
    • Washer
    • Water Views
    Suitability
    • Wheelchair Access:
      No
    • Elder Access:
      Ask
    • Pets Allowed:
      No
    • Smoking Allowed:
      No
    • Suitable for Children:
      No
    Listing #FKN2303328 by: FlipKey
  • Rates
    View Details
  • Property location
    Restaurants
    Things to Do
    Access
    Car recommended
    How to get there
    Airport: North Bend: 29.8 mi
    Activities nearby
    Nearest Beach: 0.0 mi.
  • About this property
    How do I know if the property is available?
    How can I contact the owner?
    How will the owner contact me?
    What if I don't hear back from the owner?
    How do I pay?
    Is my payment insured in any way?

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
deborahho...
San Diego, California
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
18 hotel reviews
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 13, 2014 for a stay in July 2014

My husband and I hope to retire on the Oregon Coast, and this was our 7th or maybe 8th stay in Bandon. We've progressed from campgrounds, to motels, to vacation homes over the years, and this was our favorite accommodations yet. The house was just as described, and appeared newer than the photos, but maybe it had been remodeled recently....

more

David O
Brush Prairie, Washington
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 19, 2014 for a stay in June 2014

Very comfortable, a great location. We love the rugged Bandon coastline and the easy beach access. Nice beds and excellent eating space. Would rent again. more

Catherine...
Bend, Oregon
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 6, 2014 for a stay in June 2014
2
people found this review helpful

At first glance, it looked nice enough, but the stench once inside was horrible. Wet lumber stored in the garage has mildewed, and the smell not only permeates the whole house but is probably a health risk. We opened windows to air it out and kept them open all night to have healthy breathing. My new Audi Q7 still stinks... more

Management response:

First I must apologize that those boards were left in the garage; I was unaware that they were there. We have been doing some maintenance work on the outside and the contractor stacked them there before removing them, and then didn't want to disturb you after you arrived. If you had mentioned it when you first arrived I would have... more

Report response as inappropriate
other travelers have booked this property
Enter dates for more accurate prices
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
$199
/
Night
Week
Additional fees may be applied by owner
Request to Book
Or, send the owner a message
Send Message
this property has payment protection
Owner
Carla S
15413450537
Speaks English
Listed since : Nov 2013
Response Rate: 85 %
Response Time: Within a few hours
Calendar Updated: 1 day ago
Peace of Mind Payment Protection
Receive our exclusive payment protection when you pay for this rental on Tripadvisor. It's how we keep your payment safe, guaranteed.
Learn more
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing