We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Holly Mtn. Top Lodge

4.5 of 5 stars
Very good
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Rental Home /
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Spacious luxury mountain home with all the amenities. Easy accessand great location. Located between Bryson City and Cherokee.

Additional amenities include: pool table, hs internet, washer/dryer, firepit.
About the manager, Yellow Rose Realty
Languages spoken: English
Response Rate: 75 %
Response Time: Within a day
Calendar Updated: 4 days ago
Listed since : Apr 2009
Overall rating: 4.4 / 5.0
Based on 233 reviews and 43 properties
Contact manager | See more properties
Listing #FKN1992222 by: FlipKey
Reviews from our community
 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Very good - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Christi M
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 8, 2015 for a stay in August 2015

We had a great time at the Holly top mountain lodge. It was so clean and beautiful. Loved the kitchen. Kitchen was supplied with everything you would need. There was no gas grill. We had 8 people in our party and had plenty of room. We enjoyed the hot tub and fire pit. The only thing needed is some light... more

Stockbridge, Georgia
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 5, 2015 for a stay in May 2015

'Everything you need is present in the cabin. I had a large group of 12 people, the cabin met our needs for sleeping and lounging, we enjoyed the hot tube and fire pit. The décor needs a little updating as well as the TV,s. There was only a small flat screen in the living area, the other two were seriously... more

Management response:

We are glad that we could be the cabin rental company to offer you your first experience in a cabin surrounded by the Great Smoky Mountains! We happy to hear that the cabin was just what you were looking for during your stay and we look forward to having you back again. We are sorry about the trash policy being... more

Report response as inappropriate
Erica W
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 2, 2015 for a stay in December 2014

We would definitely recommend this rental. we had lots of space, lovely views, and everything we needed. Once we arrived we wanted to stay longer, but the cabin was already booked. more

Management response:

We are happy to hear that you enjoyed this cabin and that you wanted to stay even longer once you arrived, but we are sorry that it was already booked, but that means you can start planning for your next trip and make it an even longer one! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and we... more

Report response as inappropriate
  • Air Conditioning
  • Dishwasher
  • Fireplace
  • Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Satellite TV
  • TV
  • Wheelchair Access:
  • Elder Access:
  • Pets Allowed:
  • Smoking Allowed:
  • Suitable for Children:
Show Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Please contact the manager for complete rate information.
  • Cleaning fee- house & hot tub: $180 / stay - Fee
  • Processing fee: $45 / stay - Fee
Additional Rate and Availability Information
There is an additional cleaning fee for cabin & hot tub (if applicable). That fee will vary depending on cabin size. There is a $45 processing fee per reservation for credit card processing. And of course, taxes- the current tax rate is 10.75%.
If the cabin allows pets, there is a $50 pet fee. These are one-time fees regardless of length of stay.
You can give us a call for any questions regarding rates.
Our website, will also give a total charge including all fees for your stay and allow you to book online.
Hide Rates
Nearby cities
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
First, check the Availability tab on this page to see if your dates are available. If they are, contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to confirm availability.
How can I contact the owner?
If the owner has provided contact information, you may contact him or her directly. If not, you can contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. This inbox is created after you send your first message or booking request to the owner
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
You can send another message via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to check if the property is still available. If the owner has listed a phone number, you can also call to follow up. send inquiries to other properties. \n If you still don't hear from the owner, TripAdvisor recommends that you send inquiries to other properties.
How do I pay?
If the owner approves your stay, he or she will let you know which forms of payment are accepted. This owner does not currently accept payments via the TripAdvisor inbox. You can ask him or her to sign up; payments made via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox are covered by our Peace of Mind Protection.
Is my payment insured in any way?
If you would like payment protection, ask the owner to sign up to accept online payments on TripAdvisor. Payments made via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox are covered by our Peace of Mind Protection.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Make Inquiry
Call manager