We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Holly Mtn. Top Lodge

  • Property description
    Whittier
    |
    Rental Home – 
    4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
    Spacious luxury mountain home with all the amenities. Easy accessand great location. Located between Bryson City and Cherokee.

    Additional amenities include: pool table, hs internet, washer/dryer, firepit.
  • Amenities & details
    • Air Conditioning
    • Dishwasher
    • Fireplace
    • Grill
    • Hot Tub
    • Satellite TV
    • TV
    Suitability
    • Wheelchair Access:
      Ask
    • Elder Access:
      Ask
    • Pets Allowed:
      Ask
    • Smoking Allowed:
      Ask
    • Suitable for Children:
      Ask
    Listing #FKN1992222 by: FlipKey
  • Rates
    View Details
  • Property location
    Nearby cities
  • About this property
    How do I know if the property is available?
    How can I contact the owner?
    What if I don't hear back from the owner?
    How do I pay?
    Is my payment insured in any way?

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Christi M
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago for a stay in August 2015

We had a great time at the Holly top mountain lodge. It was so clean and beautiful. Loved the kitchen. Kitchen was supplied with everything you would need. There was no gas grill. We had 8 people in our party and had plenty of room. We enjoyed the hot tub and fire pit. The only thing needed is some light... more

canderson...
Stockbridge, Georgia
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 5, 2015 for a stay in May 2015

'Everything you need is present in the cabin. I had a large group of 12 people, the cabin met our needs for sleeping and lounging, we enjoyed the hot tube and fire pit. The décor needs a little updating as well as the TV,s. There was only a small flat screen in the living area, the other two were seriously... more

Management response:

We are glad that we could be the cabin rental company to offer you your first experience in a cabin surrounded by the Great Smoky Mountains! We happy to hear that the cabin was just what you were looking for during your stay and we look forward to having you back again. We are sorry about the trash policy being... more

Report response as inappropriate
Erica W
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 2, 2015 for a stay in December 2014

We would definitely recommend this rental. we had lots of space, lovely views, and everything we needed. Once we arrived we wanted to stay longer, but the cabin was already booked. more

Management response:

We are happy to hear that you enjoyed this cabin and that you wanted to stay even longer once you arrived, but we are sorry that it was already booked, but that means you can start planning for your next trip and make it an even longer one! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and we... more

Report response as inappropriate
Enter dates for more accurate prices
Check in
Check out
Guests
Make Inquiry
Manager
Yellow Rose Realty
18284882797
Speaks English
Listed since : Dec 2011
Response Rate: 75 %
Response Time: Within a day
Calendar Updated: 2 days ago
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing