We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

S. Shore Drive 1814B Oceanfront! | Fireplace, Internet

  • I'm on a boat!
    I'm on a boat!
    I'm on a boat!
    1814-B S Shore Dr
    Arial View
    Direct Ocean Front
    Beach Access
    Property description
    Surf City
    |
    Rental Home – 
    5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
    7 Night Minimum June - August

    Turnday: Saturday

    5 Bedroom, 4 Bath, Oceanfront, Single Family Home, Sleeps 10

    Bedding: 4 Queens, 2 Twins

    Amenities: 5 TV's, Wireless Internet, Fireplace

    Additional amenities include: coffee maker, walking, shopping, housekeeping, family, photography, porch furniture, romantic, fishing, linens with fee, minimum age for renters, festivals, cultural/historic, beach, sightseeing.
  • Amenities & details
    • Air Conditioning
    • Balcony
    • Deck
    • Dishwasher
    • Dryer
    • DVD Player
    • Fireplace
    • Internet Access
    • Microwave
    • Parking
    • Porch
    • Refrigerator
    • Satellite TV
    • Stove
    • Telephone
    • Terrace
    • Toaster
    • TV
    • Washer
    Suitability
    • Wheelchair Access:
      No
    • Elder Access:
      Ask
    • Pets Allowed:
      No
    • Smoking Allowed:
      No
    • Suitable for Children:
      Ask
    Listing #FKN2221764 by: FlipKey
  • Rates

    Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

    Begins Ends Min stay Per week
    Dec 20, 2014 Jan 2, 2015 7 nights
    $1,120
    Jan 3, 2015 Feb 6, 2015 7 nights
    $1,045
    Feb 7, 2015 May 1, 2015 7 nights
    $995
    May 2, 2015 May 15, 2015 7 nights
    $1,495
    View all periods
    Fees
    • Security Deposit: $400 / stay - Fee
  • Property location
    Restaurants
    Things to Do
  • About this property
    How do I know if the property is available?
    How can I contact the owner?
    What if I don't hear back from the owner?
    How will the owner contact me?
    How do I pay?

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Kathleen...
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We're long time Topsail Island renters and always love our stay. Unfortunately, there were so many things wrong with this house we felt compelled to leave a bad review: The owners know the ice maker is broken and have no plans to fix it. Refrigerator didn't work either, all our food froze. Half of the kitchen cupboards are empty, poorly... more

Management response:

Thanks so much for your candid review. I am so sorry to hear that this home did not fully meet your expectations. (For now, the owner has decided not to advertise or repair the ice maker.) We appreciate you notifying us about the other issues you encountered. Our records indicate that we were able to address the issues about which... more

Report response as inappropriate
A FlipKey verified reviewer
Lititz PA
2 of 5 stars Reviewed August 11, 2013 for a stay in July 2013
2
people found this review helpful

more

Management response:

Hi Cathy, Thanks for your honest review. I am pleased to hear that you had a nice stay with your family despite the inconveniences that you endured. Please accept my... more

Report response as inappropriate
A FlipKey verified reviewer
Rhodelia
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 1, 2013 for a stay in June 2013

more

Enter dates for more accurate prices
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
$995
/ Week
Additional fees may be applied by manager
Make Inquiry
Talk to the Manager
18667365365
Manager
Treasure Realty
Speaks English
Listed since : Mar 2012
Calendar Updated: 7 days ago
Note: Response rate information for this manager is unavailable.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing