We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

High Tide Duplex 7346

  • Exterior of duplex shows open roof level deck, screened porch as well as 2 open decks
    Exterior of duplex shows open roof level deck, screened porch as well as 2 open decks
    Exterior of duplex shows open roof level deck, screened porch as well as 2 open decks
    Comfortable living area along with dining and kitchen areas
    Bedroom on main level has a Queen bed
    View from roof level deck
    This unit has a open sun deck on the West side too!
    Property description
    Kitty Hawk
    Rental Home – 
    2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
    AVAILABLE FOR FULL WEEK RENTALS ONLY, the Outer Banks vacation rental unit "High Tide" is the B side of the duplex that is located at 4120 North Virginia Dare Trail in Kitty Hawk, North Carolina at Mile Post 3 3/4.
    This unit is only 150 ft to the beach! Bedroom #1 has 1 Queen bed and Bedroom #2 has a Pyramid bed (Double bed on bottom, Single bed on top) and there is a Queen Sleep Sofa in the living area. Amenities provided are listed below, only shared features of this property are washer/dryer, outside shower and roof level observation deck which has an exceptional view. NO PETS are permitted in either unit. The turnover day for this property is Sunday. Linen rental available, price per week for the Bedding Package is $95.00, per week for the Bath Package is $75.00, and per week...
  • Amenities & details
    • Air Conditioning
    • Blender
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Deck
    • DVD Player
    • Grill
    • Internet Access
    • Microwave
    • Parking
    • Porch
    • Refrigerator
    • Satellite TV
    • Stove
    • Telephone
    • Toaster
    • Kitchen
    • Television
    • Wheelchair Access:
    • Elder Access:
    • Pets Allowed:
    • Smoking Allowed:
    • Suitable for Children:
    Listing #FK190167 by: FlipKey
  • Rates

    Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

    Begins Ends Min stay Per week
    May 10, 2015 May 24, 2015 7 nights
    May 24, 2015 Jun 14, 2015 7 nights
    Jun 14, 2015 Aug 16, 2015 7 nights
    Aug 16, 2015 Aug 23, 2015 7 nights
    View all periods
    Additional Rate and Availability Information
    This home is available for Full Week Rentals only ($375-$750).
  • Property location
    Things to Do
  • About this property
    How do I know if the property is available?
    How can I contact the owner?
    What if I don't hear back from the owner?
    How do I pay?
    Is my payment insured in any way?

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 24, 2014 for a stay in August 2014

My brotherand I rented the space for us and our significant others.Everything in the rental was in good working order and pretty clean.The unit could use some detailed cleaning.For example, there was a massive amount of dust behind and under the television but it was all very minor details.The location is great.The beach is just a short walk across the street.The unit has lots of balconies and a rooftop balcony that offers a great view.There are permanent grill fixtures available for use so outside cooking is nice. I will say the under area could use a cleanup and some maintenance. There are loose boards that make tripping and almost a guaranteed occurrence. The kitchen is well stocked with plenty of dishes and a variety of cookware. The refrigerator is in good working order and very clean.My one complaint about the kitchen area is the table is way too large for the space and useless for sitting down and
eating. The chairs and table are very heavy. Even if you did pull them out...

Management response:

Thank you for review and comments for WPM 057B High Tide and we are glad you enjoyed your stay. We are sorry that you were not happy with the cleanliness of the home. A professional cleaning service is contracted with to perform basic sanitation of the kitchen and bathroom, light vacuuming and light dusting between each tenant. We will inform... more

Report response as inappropriate
Check in
Check out
/ Week
Make Inquiry
Wright Property Management
(252) 261-2186
Speaks English
Listed since : Mar 2010
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing