We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hampton Haven

  • Property description
    Kitty Hawk
    |
    Rental Home – 
    5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
    Over 2400 square feet, Hampton Haven has been designed with the Outer Banks Vacationer in mind. Spend time pitching horseshoes, playing volleyball, soaking in your hot tub, swimming in your own private heated pool or just relax while taking in the great ocean views from over 1,000 sq ft of decking. Enjoy a video game room with PS2 along with a gameroom that can be shared by many members of the family together. It is conveniently located to shopping centers, Seascape golf course, many fine Outer Banks restaurants, movie theater and of course, the great shores of the Atlantic Ocean. Distance to beach access: Approximately 271 yardsAmenities Include: Heated Private Pool, Hot Tub, Game Room with Air Hockey and basketball themed skeeball table, HVAC, Multiple TV's and DVD's, DW, MW,... more
  • Amenities & details
    • Internet Access
    • Private Outdoor Pool (Unheated)
    Suitability
    • Wheelchair Access:
      Ask
    • Elder Access:
      Ask
    • Pets Allowed:
      Yes
    • Smoking Allowed:
      No
    • Suitable for Children:
      Ask
    Listing #FKN2012451 by: FlipKey
  • Rates
    View Details
  • Property location
  • About this property
    How do I know if the property is available?
    How can I contact the owner?
    What if I don't hear back from the owner?
    How do I pay?
    Is my payment insured in any way?

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
janetc428
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 25, 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Great party house for young adults/people with no kids. To access beach you must walk about 100 yards along a very busy 4 lane road.The remaining 200 yard walk to the beach is along a 2 lane road. The house (especially the kitchen) was dirty when we arrived and required a second visit from the rental agency's housekeepers. Nice gameroom... more

A FlipKey verified reviewer
Manassas va
2 of 5 stars Reviewed September 19, 2013 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful

more

Management response:

Hello Cathy, Thank you for submitting a review of Hampton Haven. We are upset to hear that you sister fell in one of the chairs; we hope that she is... more

Report response as inappropriate
A FlipKey verified reviewer
Hertford
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 4, 2012 for a stay in September 2012

more

Management response:

Thank you for taking the time to review this property. It is in fact a very nice home, and we apologize if it was not as clean as you would... more

Report response as inappropriate
Enter dates for more accurate prices
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
$625
/ Week
Make Inquiry
Talk to the Manager
18883684816
Manager
Resort Realty Outer Banks
Speaks English
Listed since : Feb 2010
Response Rate: 100 %
Response Time: Within a few hours
Calendar Updated: 1 day ago
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing