We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

1 Angel's Watch East

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
4.0 of 5 stars
Very good
11 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home /
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Emerald Isle, North Carolina
Duplex, 4 BR, 3 B. K * Q * Q * B (D down, S up). Island Club linen service with beds made. Oceanfront 14’ x 33’ saline swimming pool (shared) with lighted pool area. Heated pool is available for an additional $600 per week (operable only when air temperature is above 60°). MBR suite with K, jacuzzi, 42” LED TV with DVD and private oceanfront balcony. 55” LED TV with DVD in living area; all other BRs have 37” LCD TVs with built-in Blu-Ray DVD; living area and MBR have HBO, Showtime and movie channels. Dishwasher, washer/dryer, free unlimited long distance, wireless high speed Internet access, ceiling fans throughout. Outstanding ocean views from interior, decks and poolside. Covered and open decks with porch furniture including rockers, enclosed hot/cold outside shower with dressing area, gas grill with full propane tank for each guest. Li... Read more
About the manager, Emerald Isle Realty, Inc
Languages spoken: English
Calendar Updated: Today
Listed since : Mar 2010
Overall rating: 4.3 / 5.0
Based on 6,832 reviews and 579 properties
Contact manager See more properties
Listing #FKN2335830 by: FlipKey
Reviews from our community
 of 5 stars
4 of 5 stars Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
82carolr
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 29, 2015 for a stay in September 2015

I have stayed here before and loved it. When we arrived the back door did not lock and broken furniture on our patio. We called and someone did come quickly to fix both problems. Next my girl friend got locked in the bathroom the old lock broke, they did come quickly to get her out. Then 2 outlets in the... more

Management response:

Thank you for your review of your vacation experience. I am sorry to hear of the many maintenance issues you encountered during your stay. Unfortunately, the timing of such things is often beyond our control and we do appreciate you letting us know as things happened so we had the opportunity to fix them for you. I understand your disappointment... more

Report response as inappropriate
jamiemI45...
Level Contributor
4 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 23, 2015 for a stay in August 2015

We were very disappointed with this rental. We arrived to find the main toilet broke among a TON of other things. One of then being the main door to go out on the deck. It wouldn't stay shut and was very hard to get locked. We called the realty company everyday, but maybe one. Finally the last day the maintenance... more

Management response:

Thank you for sharing your vacation experience with us. I am sorry to hear that you were disappointed in this home and the service you received. 1 Angel's Watch is maintained by an outside source and I will be sure to forward your feedback. I do hope you enjoyed Emerald Isle and all the area has to offer, and I... more

Report response as inappropriate
A FlipKey verified reviewer
Ohio
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 4, 2013 for a stay in September 2013

more

Amenities
  • Internet Access
  • Linens Provided
  • Private Outdoor Pool (Unheated)
Suitability
  • Wheelchair Access:
    Ask
  • Elder Access:
    Ask
  • Pets Allowed:
    Ask
  • Smoking Allowed:
    No
  • Suitable for Children:
    Ask
Availability
Show Rates
Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Dates Min stay Per week
Jan 2, 2016 -
Apr 29, 2016
7 nights
$1,500
Apr 30, 2016 -
Jun 3, 2016
7 nights
$2,425
Jun 4, 2016 -
Jun 10, 2016
7 nights
$4,150
Jun 11, 2016 -
Aug 12, 2016
7 nights
$4,450
View all periods
Hide Rates
Map
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
from
$1,500
/ Week
Make Inquiry
Talk to the Manager
12526522100