We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Old Mountain- Sit A Spell & Relax in the 6 Person Hot Tub, Shoot Pool or Lounge on the Deck

  • Old Mountain Cabin
    Old Mountain Cabin
    Old Mountain Cabin
    Living Area
    Living Area
    Gas FIreplace
    Open Living Floor Plan
    Property description
    Edneyville
    |
    Rental Home – 
    2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
    Relax and enjoy the peaceful wooded setting at Old Mountain Cabin, a great place to bring family and friends together to have fun! This modern three-story cabin provides an authentic Appalachian experience, featuring exposed log walls and a living area fireplace. Everyone will love soaking in the six-person hot tub, or just hanging around on the covered front porch. The cabin's game room offers the opportunity to engage in good-spirited competition by playing on one of the game tables, including pool, foosball, and air hockey. Whatever you choose to do, Old Mountain Cabin will surely make your vacation memorable!

    Additional amenities include: pool table, foosball, game room, pets considered.
  • Amenities & details
    • Air Conditioning
    • Deck
    • Dishwasher
    • Dryer
    • DVD Player
    • Fireplace
    • Grill
    • Hot Tub
    • Internet Access
    • Linens Provided
    • Microwave
    • Satellite TV
    • Stereo System
    • Washer
    Suitability
    • Wheelchair Access:
      No
    • Elder Access:
      Ask
    • Pets Allowed:
      Yes
    • Smoking Allowed:
      No
    • Suitable for Children:
      Ask
    Listing #FKN2045382 by: FlipKey
  • Rates
    View Details
  • Property location
  • About this property
    How do I know if the property is available?
    How can I contact the owner?
    What if I don't hear back from the owner?
    How do I pay?
    Is my payment insured in any way?

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Sandra Stephenson
North Carolina
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 1, 2013 for a stay in November 2012

more

Monica101...
Pembroke, North Carolina
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 3, 2013 for a stay in October 2012

Myself and the other guests in my group were very satisfied with the house except for a few issues. First noticed was the fact that there were no darts for the dartboard. Once we made the call to report the issue, we got the darts in a timely fashion. Second, the lighting for the front porch was very dim which... more

A FlipKey verified reviewer
Chapin sc
1 of 5 stars Reviewed February 12, 2011 for a stay in January 2011
1
person found this review helpful

more

Management response:

We do apologize that you were not able to make the trip due to the uncontrollable snow storm. Travel insurance is a great option for these instances when unforeseen circumstances... more

Report response as inappropriate
Enter dates for more accurate prices
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
$368
/
Night
Week
Additional fees may be applied by manager
Make Inquiry
Manager
Carolina Mornings
Speaks English, Spanish
Listed since : Feb 2009
Calendar Updated: 25 days ago
Note: Response rate information for this manager is unavailable.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing