We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

'THE HIDEAWAY' One Bedroom Cabin With Hot Tub Overlooking The New River!

  • Property description
    Crumpler
    |
    Rental Home – 
    1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
    Crumpler, NC - Ready for a relaxing weekend or week with your spouse at an affordable cabin that sports a new hot tub? The Hideaway is just the place! You'll enjoy the wonderful mountain and river views from the rockers on the porch of this quaint one-bedroom cabin. It's location is great too. It is situated less than a mile from the famous New River General Store where you can rent a canoe and spend the day on the river relaxing and fishing! Inside the cabin you'll find an electric fireplace in the cozy living room, a complete kitchen and bedroom with queen bed. In addition, there's satellite TV, air conditioning, a washer/dryer, and it allows well-behaved pets.

    Additional amenities include: toilet, walking, living room, golf, cookware, hiking, movie theatres, queen, dini...
    more
  • Amenities & details
    • Air Conditioning
    • Books
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Deck
    • Dryer
    • DVD Player
    • Fireplace
    • Grill
    • Gym
    • Hot Tub
    • Linens Provided
    • Microwave
    • Parking
    • Refrigerator
    • Satellite TV
    • Stove
    • Telephone
    • Toaster
    • Towels Provided
    • TV
    • Washer
    • Water Views
    Suitability
    • Wheelchair Access:
      Ask
    • Elder Access:
      Ask
    • Pets Allowed:
      Yes
    • Smoking Allowed:
      No
    • Suitable for Children:
      Ask
    Listing #FKN2120052 by: FlipKey
  • Rates
    View Details
  • Property location
  • About this property
    How do I know if the property is available?
    How can I contact the owner?
    What if I don't hear back from the owner?
    How do I pay?
    Is my payment insured in any way?

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Failed Getaway
nc
2 of 5 stars Reviewed March 15, 2013 for a stay in February 2013

more

A FlipKey verified reviewer
Charlotte
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 22, 2013 for a stay in February 2012

more

A FlipKey verified reviewer
Ottawa ont.
2 of 5 stars Reviewed January 21, 2013 for a stay in April 2012

more

Management response:

The electric fireplace was replaced during stay. We cannot control when mechanical items break. The hot tub has bee repaired. more

Report response as inappropriate
Enter dates for more accurate prices
from
$130
/
Night
Week
Instant Book
36 travelers
viewed this property in the past week
Send Message
Manager
Carolina Mountain Properties
13362459968
Speaks English
Listed since : Mar 2010
Response Time: Within a day
Calendar Updated: 1 day ago
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing