We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Old Stone Mill Inn

  • Property description
    Skaneateles
    |
    Condo/Apartment – 
    2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
    With countless quaint shops, galleries and spectacular restaurants overlooking one of the most pristine lakes in the world, it's not easy to see and do everything in Skaneateles in just one day. Fortunately, Old Stone Mill Inn rentals are now available to provide a comfortable and luxurious setting to extend your stay and experience everything the historic village and surrounding areas have to offer.

    Old Stone Mill Inn Apt. C is a 2-bedroom vacation rental in the heart of Skaneateles, just a short walk from shops, restaurants and the lake. It has a full kitchen, two full baths, a living room, dining room and balcony, and a décor as stylish and sophisticated as the village itself.

    So whether it's a family vacation or getaway with friends, there's simply no better place for you...
    more
  • Amenities & details
    • 24 Hour On Call Maintenance
    • Air Conditioning
    • Alarm Clock
    • Balcony
    • Blender
    • Cable TV
    • Central Air Conditioning
    • Central Heating
    • City/Skyline Views
    • Concierge Service
    • Dishwasher
    • Dryer
    • Fireplace
    • Freezer
    • Housekeeping Optional
    • Lake Views
    • Linens Provided
    • Local Guides/Maps
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Soap/Shampoo Provided
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Washer
    • Wi-Fi
    Suitability
    • Wheelchair Access:
      Ask
    • Elder Access:
      Ask
    • Pets Allowed:
      No
    • Smoking Allowed:
      No
    • Suitable for Children:
      Yes
    Listing #FK429778 by: FlipKey
  • Rates

    Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

      Begins Ends Min stay Per night Per week
    Default - - 1 night
    $395
    $1,995
    Fees
    • Tax rate: 13.0% of rental - Tax
    Additional Rate and Availability Information
    Tax rate is 5% of rent if you stay 7 nights or longer. **Certain holidays may have different rates and minimum stays required. Please email for details.
  • Property location
    Restaurants
    Things to Do
    Additional Location Information
    Old Stone Mill Inn is in the heart of the quaint village of Skaneateles, NY. You will be within walking distance of all the shops and restaurants Skaneateles has to offer, as well as Skaneateles Lake. Old Stone Mill Inn has free onsite parking.
    Nearby cities

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Nancy M
Skaneateles, New York
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 19, 2013 for a stay in December 2012

Perfect location, right in the middle of the village, just steps to shops,
restaurants, and public swimming area. Apartment was airy and clean with a well equipped kitchen. Beds were very comfortable and bathrooms were very functional. The elevator allowed for easy access with stroller and suitcases.
more

Kathleen...
Warsaw NY
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Refrigerator nor freezer worked. Called front desk for assistance. We were told to pull the frig out from wall & unplug and re-plug. Still did not work. Called front desk again. We were told maintenance would look at problem the next AM. We had to check out at 10AM & could not use this "amenity" - all after affirming prior to our stay that ice and refrigeration was available. Actually we were told to walk to the main office (10minutes away) & they would give us ice.No clocks in room -advertised WiFi not available, toilet paper holder fell off the wall & walls were stained with dirty hand prints. Light on balcony was broken. When complained at front desk the response was condescending & showed total disinterest in our disappointments. The property was certainly exactly as shown on their website;, the location was fine but the lack of interest in our comfort was appalling .At $446 for an 18 hour stay (check in @4PM -check out @10AM) we will not be... more

Management response:

Dear Kathleen B, I am very sorry to hear that you were disappointed with your stay at the Old Stone Mill Inn. I've reviewed your statement and have addressed your... more

Report response as inappropriate
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
$395
/
Night
Week
Additional fees may be applied by owner
Make Inquiry
Owner
William Eberhardt
(315) 685-3405
Speaks English
listed since : Aug 2012
Response Rate: 67 %
Response Time: Within a day
Calendar Updated: 146 days ago
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing