We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Regatta Bay 3 BR Penthouse Townhouse in Lake Ozark

  • Saved Save
    You added Regatta Bay 3 BR Penthouse Townhouse in Lake Ozark to your Saves list.
    Deck Dining seats 8 - Bar height table and chairs with awesome view of water
    Deck Dining seats 8 - Bar height table and chairs with awesome view of water
    Deck Dining seats 8 - Bar height table and chairs with awesome view of water
    Penthouse view of Lake from master bedroom
    Beautiful view of lake from deck
    Master Bedroom with King memory foam topped bed
    Living area with new leather sleeper sofa and leather loveseat
    Property description
    Lake Ozark
    |
    Condo/Apartment – 
    3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
    Beautiful penthouse townhouse provides an awesome panoramic view of the main channel of the lake from the master bedroom and living room. Regatta Bay is an upscale area in an extremely peaceful setting, making it the perfect location for a weekend getaway, or an extended stay for your family and friends. There is an abundance of green space and animal life. Deer, wild turkey, blue heron and eagles are common sightings in the area.
    This spacious townhouse sleeps 8 comfortably: The spacious master bedroom has a new king size bed with a luxurious memory foam mattress outfitted with all new bedding, and walk in closet. There are two additional bedrooms, one with a queen bed the other with two twin beds, and all new bedding throughout. The living area has a new leather loveseat and sle...
    more
  • Suitability
    • Wheelchair Access:
      No
    • Elder Access:
      Yes
    • Pets Allowed:
      No
    • Smoking Allowed:
      No
    • Suitable for Children:
      Yes
    Listing #FK549107 by: FlipKey
  • Rates

    Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

      Begins Ends Min stay Per night Per week
    Default - - 3 nights
    $99
    $594
    2015 Seasonal - - 3 nights
    $175
    $1,050
    2014 Seasonal Jul 22, 2014 Sep 7, 2014 3 nights
    $175
    $1,050
    2015 seasonal May 15, 2015 Sep 14, 2015 3 nights
    $175
    $1,050
    Fees
    • Damage deposit: $200 / stay - Deposit
    • Cleaning fee: $80 / stay - Cleaning Fee
    • Tax rate: 8.75% of rental - Tax
  • Property location
    Restaurants
    Things to Do
    Nearby cities
  • About this property
    How do I know if the property is available?
    How can I contact the owner?
    How will the owner contact me?
    What if I don't hear back from the owner?
    How do I pay?
    Is my payment insured in any way?

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
dfairall
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago for a stay in August 2014

When I first walked in the condo I smelled a bad odor. I had a hard time distinguishing between cigarette smoke smell or musty odor. The view of lake was great and location was perfect.I was disappointed in the condition of the condo for the price I paid. There were towels in the dryer when we arrived. It looked like... more

Management response:

I believe this review has more to do with the damages we found upon your departure. A cabinet door was broken in half, and $50 was withheld from your deposit. We had this door professionally repaired, and the repairman stated it was a fresh break. Because of noise complaints from neighbors and damage to the unit, you will not be... more

Report response as inappropriate
Meg C
Chicago, Illinois
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago for a stay in July 2014

Love the view, great location, and never wanted for anything. Originally, was concerned that I would need things like a vacuum, cleaner, tupperware, etc. This place had everything. more

Dave
Nebraska
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 24, 2013 for a stay in June 2013

more

other travelers have booked this property
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
$99
/
Night
Week
Additional fees may be applied by owner
Book this property
Or, send the owner a message
Send Message
Owner
Debra F.
Speaks English
Listed since : May 2013
Response Rate: 95 %
Response Time: Within a day
Calendar Updated: 4 days ago
Peace of Mind Protection
You're automatically covered whenever you book a vacation rental on TripAdvisor!
Learn more
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing