We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Beautiful Condos near *Silver $ City*-Branson-Lake

  • Dining room and Kitchen with granite counter top and Stainless Appliances
    Dining room and Kitchen with granite counter top and Stainless Appliances
    Dining room and Kitchen with granite counter top and Stainless Appliances
    Spacious living room with sofa sleeper and access to lg deck with lake view
    Entrance into our condo
    Master BR - New King size pillow top with access to lg deck
    Master Bath with double sinks and grainte counter top
    Property description
    Branson
    |
    Condo/Apartment – 
    2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
    ***Multiple units available***

    ***Calendar only shows bookings for one unit. Send us an inquiry, we can probably accommodate you in our other condos!****

    Great place to relax, take in the views and make some memories.

    This newly remodeled Branson vacation condo at Eagle's Nest Resort on Table Rock Lake and the closest resort to Silver Dollar City Amusement park where you can see the new roller coaster and hear the train whistle from the resort.

    It features two bedrooms, two bathrooms and a deck with stunning views of Table Rock Lake.

    Our charming Branson vacation rental with cathedral ceilings is tastefully decorated and features a spacious and elegant living room with TV, and a beautiful view of Table Rock Lake.

    Resort amenities: Outdoor Swimming pool, New 10 person Hot tub...
    more
  • Amenities & details
    • Air Conditioning
    • Alarm Clock
    • Balcony
    • Blender
    • Books
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Central Heating
    • Children's Pool
    • Deck
    • Dining Seats (6)
    • Dishwasher
    • Dryer
    • DVD Player
    • En Suite Rooms (1)
    • Grill
    • Hairdryer
    • Hot Tub
    • Internet Access
    • Iron
    • Kettle
    • Linens Provided
    • Local Guides/Maps
    • Microwave
    • Mountain Views
    • Outdoor Dining Area
    • Paper Towels Provided
    • Parking
    • Patio
    • Playground
    • Refrigerator
    • Shared Indoor Pool
    • Shared Outdoor Pool (Unheated)
    • Shared Tennis Court
    • Single Beds:(2)
    • Staffed Property
    • Stereo System
    • Stove
    • Swingset
    • Terrace
    • Toaster
    • Towels Provided
    • TV
    • VCR
    • Washer
    • Waterfront
    • Water Views
    • Wi-Fi
    Suitability
    • Wheelchair Access:
      Yes
    • Elder Access:
      Yes
    • Pets Allowed:
      Ask
    • Smoking Allowed:
      No
    • Suitable for Children:
      Yes
    Listing #FKN3929733 by: FlipKey
  • Rates
    View Details
  • Property location
    Access
    Car not needed
    Activities nearby
    Fishing Nearby, There Is A Golf Course Within 30 Mins Drive, Horse Riding Nearby, There Are Tennis Courts Nearby, Water Park Nearby, Watersports Nearby.
  • About this property
    How do I know if the property is available?
    How can I contact the owner?
    How will the owner contact me?
    What if I don't hear back from the owner?
    How do I pay?
    Is my payment insured in any way?

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Mary Deni...
United States
Level Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago for a stay in June 2015

We really liked the location, pool and were very relaxed in the area. The condo is well arranged and supplied with most of what we needed. However, we had to ask for toilet paper! The condo wasn't clean, and the bedding and rugs were clearly dirty and smelled. On the sheets we found hair, and also there was hair in... more

Management response:

Denise, Thank you for bringing this to our attention, we work very to to make sure our guest enjoy their stay at our condo. If this was brought to our attention while you were staying at our condo, we would have had our cleaning people to re-clean it for you. The issues you have mentioned have already been taken care... more

Report response as inappropriate
The Harris'
MS
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 14, 2013 for a stay in October 2013
1
person found this review helpful

more

Dana E. Jones Sr.
TN.
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 30, 2013 for a stay in September 2013
1
person found this review helpful

more

Management response:

Dana, Thank you for the kind words and positive review! We also like sitting on the private deck and enjoying the view. We are so glad that you enjoyed staying... more

Report response as inappropriate
other travelers have booked this property
Enter dates for more accurate prices
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
$85
/
Night
Week
Additional fees may be applied by owner
Request to Book
40 travelers
viewed this property in the past week
Send Message
this property has payment protection
Owner
Kevin S
8005733921
Speaks English
Listed since : Sep 2010
Response Rate: 90 %
Response Time: Within a few hours
Calendar Updated: 13 days ago
Peace of Mind Payment Protection
Receive our exclusive payment protection when you pay for this rental on Tripadvisor. It's how we keep your payment safe, guaranteed.
Learn more
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing