We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Kailua-Kona OCEANFRONT on Alii Dr.! 2nd level Ocean view, elevator, too

  • Saved Save
    You added Kailua-Kona OCEANFRONT on Alii Dr.! 2nd level Ocean view, elevator, too to your Saves list.
    The palm trees lull your evening cocktail on the lanai.
    The palm trees lull your evening cocktail on the lanai.
    The palm trees lull your evening cocktail on the lanai.
    Your own pool and Hot tub.
    A private pool and spa
    Bird of Paradise
    An Historic church from 1824 across the street
    Property description
    Kalaoa
    |
    Condo/Apartment – 
    2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
    OCEANFRONT! Panoramic ocean views, only 5 minutes from downtown and close to several golf courses. Enjoy watching spinner dolphins from your lanai with your cup of Kona coffee. Cheer on your favorite tri-athlete from the lanai as you are located ON the Ironman race venue of Alii Drive. The living room features original artwork and antiques. The bedrooms have their own bathrooms, one with king bed and one with queen bed, luxury linens (500 thread count) and custom bedding. An intimate & private, 14 unit complex w/lush flowers & tropical foliage surrounding a meticulously maintained pool, hot tub, and tennis courts. The recreation room offers both a pool and ping-pong table, sauna and exercise facilities w/showers located next to the pool and BBQ pavilion. For your convenience,... more
  • Amenities & details
    • Air Conditioning
    • Balcony
    • Blender
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Dishwasher
    • Grill
    • Hot Tub
    • Internet Access
    • Linens Provided
    • Microwave
    • Patio
    • Private Pool
    • Refrigerator
    • Satellite TV
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    Suitability
    • Wheelchair Access:
      Ask
    • Elder Access:
      Ask
    • Pets Allowed:
      No
    • Smoking Allowed:
      No
    • Suitable for Children:
      Ask
    Listing #FK475163 by: FlipKey
  • Rates

    Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

    Begins Ends Min stay Per night Per week Per month
    Jun 1, 2014 Aug 31, 2014 4 nights
    $150
    $950
    $4,071
    Sep 1, 2014 Nov 30, 2014 2 nights
    $200
    $1,435
    $4,071
    Dec 1, 2014 Feb 28, 2015 2 nights
    $200
    $1,260
    --
    Mar 1, 2015 May 31, 2015 2 nights
    $200
    $1,260
    --
    Additional Rate and Availability Information
    The minimum stays for certain dates may be longer than advertised.
  • Property location
    Restaurants
    Things to Do
  • About this property
    How do I know if the property is available?
    How can I contact the owner?
    What if I don't hear back from the owner?
    How do I pay?
    Is my payment insured in any way?

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
gbwcs
Houston, Texas
Top Contributor
129 reviews 129 reviews
20 hotel reviews
55 helpful votes 55 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 20, 2014 for a stay in February 2014

The condo was large and comfortable with a nice kitchen and a view of the ocean. Our only complaint was there was no one to fix anything. The front outdoor light did not work and I reported it but it was never fixed. Also, the A/C went out but my husband realized it was only a battery for the thermostat... more

A FlipKey verified reviewer
New Albany, ID, United States
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2013 for a stay in July 2013

more

Management response:

Hello Kimberly: This condo is a gem and I am glad you agree. Hope you were able to use the pool and ping pong table? Thank you for staying with... more

Report response as inappropriate
Kina Q.
WA, United States
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 2, 2013 for a stay in June 2013
3
people found this review helpful

more

Management response:

Hi Kina: Thank you so much for the review! We were delighted we were able to get you to the right spot in good time. I am sorry about your... more

Report response as inappropriate
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
$150
/
Night
Week
Month
Book this property
Or, send the owner a message
Send Message
Manager
Bend Dutch Vacation Rentals
Speaks English
Listed since : Apr 2009
Calendar Updated: 24 days ago
Note: Response rate information for this manager is unavailable.
Peace of Mind Protection
You're automatically covered whenever you book a vacation rental on TripAdvisor!
Learn more
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing