We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

East Orleans Vacation Rental (80840)

5.0 of 5 stars
4 reviews
Road to Priscilla Landing
Priscilla Landing
First floor bedroom with double bed
First floor bedroom with 2 twins
Bathroom with stall shower
Back of house and open outdoor shower
3 season room
3 season view 2
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Rental Home /
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
About the manager, The Rental Company at William Raveis
Languages spoken: English
Calendar Updated: 15 days ago
Listed since : Feb 2013
Overall rating: 4.4 / 5.0
Based on 216 reviews and 534 properties
Contact manager See more properties
Listing #FKN1999074 by: FlipKey
Reviews from our community
 of 5 stars
5 of 5 stars Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Brooklyn, New York
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 14, 2013 for a stay in September 2013

This is the best maintained rental I have been in. Small, but you can tell the owner really cares about the comfort of her guests—house is clean and well cared for, kitchen well stocked with place settings, pots, pans, set of knives, and qood quality appliances that are in great working order. Walking distance to beach and inlet. Quiet neighborhood.... more

Management response:

We're so glad you enjoyed your stay at this rental. Not only is it well maintained, cute and comfortable, but it is in a great location near Nauset Beach. more

Report response as inappropriate
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 6, 2010 for a stay in September 2010

This is a newly-renovated, newly-furnished home & was supplied with all the 'amenities' of home!! We enjoyed our stay & the location. The owner of the property thought of everything... more

Management response:

Thank you for your feedback. We are so glad you enjoyed your rental property. Also thank you for your suggestion in reference to the dropping of the keys. We now... more

Report response as inappropriate
A FlipKey verified reviewer
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 30, 2010 for a stay in July 2010

We were very happy to find a home that would be less than $2000 for a week since we were not going to take a vacation down the Cape for... more

Management response:

Thank you for your feedback. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay at this adorable cottage. We hope you can come back and visit us again soon. more

Report response as inappropriate
  • Blender
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Deck
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • DVD Player
  • Fireplace
  • Grill
  • Internet Access
  • Iron
  • Microwave
  • Parking
  • Refrigerator
  • Satellite TV
  • Stereo System
  • Stove
  • Telephone
  • Toaster
  • TV
  • Washer
  • Wheelchair Access:
  • Elder Access:
  • Pets Allowed:
  • Smoking Allowed:
  • Suitable for Children:
Show Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Please contact the manager for complete rate information.
Hide Rates
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Rates have not been provided for this property. Please contact the owner/manager for total price.
Make Inquiry
Talk to the Manager