We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Georgia Sunrise

  • Saved Save
    You added Georgia Sunrise to your Saves list.
    Georgia Sunrise Vacation Rental
    Georgia Sunrise Vacation Rental
    Georgia Sunrise Vacation Rental
    Living Area with 42in flat screen TV
    Living Area Non-working Fireplace
    Living Area
    Property description
    Tybee Island
    |
    Rental Home – 
    3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
    Imagine enjoying your breakfast at sunrise on your own private oceanfront deck. Georgia Sunrise is a 3 bedroom, 1 bath (additional bath located under house) single-family home located mid-island on a private lane. You will be just a short 2 block walk from Memorial Park which features volleyball, tennis, basketball courts, playground, library, gym, and YMCA.
    The main level of the home is located up one flight of stairs for maximum views over the sand dunes of the ocean. The kitchen, dining, and living areas are all open to each other with a decorative (non-working) fireplace separating the dining and living areas in the center. There are large sliding glass doors off the space which offer ocean views over the expansive deck area. The open floor plan feels even more spacious because of the...
    more
  • Amenities & details
    • Blender
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Dishwasher
    • DVD Player
    • Grill
    • Internet Access
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • TV
    Suitability
    • Wheelchair Access:
      No
    • Elder Access:
      Ask
    • Pets Allowed:
      No
    • Smoking Allowed:
      No
    • Suitable for Children:
      Ask
    Listing #FK294125 by: FlipKey
  • Rates

    Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

      Begins Ends Min stay Per night Per week
    High Aug 29, 2014 Aug 31, 2014 3 nights
    $359
    $2,262
    Mid Sep 1, 2014 Sep 4, 2014 3 nights
    $259
    $1,595
    Peak Sep 5, 2014 Sep 6, 2014 3 nights
    $289
    $1,780
    Mid Sep 7, 2014 Sep 11, 2014 3 nights
    $259
    $1,595
    View all periods
    Additional Rate and Availability Information
    Rates are subject to change without notice. Pricing excludes taxes, additional options or fees.
    2015 MINIMUM NIGHTS: 7 Nights (Saturday-Saturday), June 6th - August 1st MEMORIAL DAY & JULY 4TH: Memorial Day Weekend and July 4th Weekend are rented at a higher nightly rate than our standard seasonal averages. This rate applies only to 5/22-25 and 6/27-7/4/2015. All online and phone quotes will reflect this rate. Please see our Rental Policies for information regarding terms, minimum nights, additional charges and fees, and rental restrictions. Visit our Rental Seasons page for a breakdown of our rate structure or use the Instant Quote button on this page. Learn more about the benefits of Travel Protection and Trip Cancellation Insurance .
  • Property location
    Restaurants
    Things to Do
  • About this property
    How do I know if the property is available?
    How can I contact the owner?
    What if I don't hear back from the owner?
    How do I pay?
    Is my payment insured in any way?

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
A FlipKey verified reviewer
Atlanta
2 of 5 stars Reviewed December 1, 2013 for a stay in November 2013

more

Management response:

We can certainly appreciate that a situation like that would be very scary and we are truly sorry that happened to you during your stay at Georgia Sunrise. Please also... more

Report response as inappropriate
Dawn O
Atlanta, Georgia
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 16, 2013 for a stay in July 2012

While the location and size of this house was satisfactory, it was plagued with bugs (large roaches in every room) ) the entire three weeks we were there,,(one large one in bed) . While the rental company responded and sent someone to "spray", the improvement was only temporary,,a day at most. Beach chairs under house were broken and rusty. The... more

Management response:

Tybee loves our loyal repeat visitors. Twelve straight years almost makes you a local. Thanks for choosing TVR for this year's visit. However, we regret your experience at Georgia Sunrise... more

Report response as inappropriate
TMK
New Jersey
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 12, 2013 for a stay in May 2013

more

Check in
Check out
Guests
from
$189
/
Night
Week
Make Inquiry
Manager
Tybee Vacation Rentals
(912) 472-0971
Speaks English
Listed since : Oct 2008
Calendar Updated: 1 day ago
Note: Response rate information for this manager is unavailable.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing