We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

2 Bedroom, 2 bath Condo with Beach View

  • Great View of the Ocean from the Porch, relax  in the swing or comfortable chair with your group
    Great View of the Ocean from the Porch, relax in the swing or comfortable chair with your group
    Great View of the Ocean from the Porch, relax  in the swing or comfortable chair with your group
    Porch with Swing and Chairs makes for a great afternoon looking at the beach and ocean
    Enjoy our swing while relaxing on the porch with a cool drink
    Living Room has a sleeper sofa, Color TV, Cable and VCR
    Eating Area has open floor plan with Living Room and Kitchen.
    Property description
    Tybee Island
    |
    Condo/Apartment – 
    2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
    Just a few feet from the Beach.This 1,000 sq. foot condo offers a beautiful view of the beach from the Porch. It is the second building from the Beach. We have two Condos at 3 17th Street. Two Car Parking The Condo was built in 1999. It has a great porch with a swing, table and chairs and outstanding view of the beach. It has a Living Room, Eating Area and Kitchen in a open floor plan. Wood Floors are in the Living Room and kitchen Area. A comfortable sofa sofa is great for the kids. Kitchen is furnished with dishwasher, stove, microwave and side by side refrigerator. Also a Washer and Dryer is included. The Master Bedroom has a Queen Bed and a private bathroom, The second bedroom has twin beds and is located next to the hall bathroom.

    Sleeps 6
    2 Cable TV 's
    VCR
    Porch w/ swi...
    more
  • Suitability
    • Wheelchair Access:
      No
    • Elder Access:
      No
    • Pets Allowed:
      No
    • Smoking Allowed:
      No
    • Suitable for Children:
      Yes
    Listing #FK272104 by: FlipKey
  • Rates

    Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

      Begins Ends Min stay Weeknight Weekend night Per week Per month
    Default - - 3 nights
    $250
    --
    $1,300
    $3,500
      Mar 15, 2014 Sep 8, 2015 3 nights
    $250
    $225
    $1,200
    $2,400
    Fees
    • Tax rate: 13.0% of rental - Tax
    Additional Rate and Availability Information
    No additional fees

    Additional fees may apply:
    - Sales/Hotel/Motel Tax | 13% of rent | Tax
  • Property location
    Restaurants
    Things to Do
    Additional Location Information
    Located at 3 17th Street, Tybee Island, Georgia. We are just steps from the Beach. Come relax at our beautifully decorated condo that is conveniently situated on Tybee's South end. Located only feet from the beach and a short walking distance from Tybee's Pier & Pavilion and a large variety of wonderful restaurants and quaint shops.
    Tybee has three miles of beautiful beaches , perfect for a summer vacation. The sand dunes that make a perfect backdrop to a day of fun on Tybee Island. Located only 20 minutes from historic Savannah Georgia, Tybee Island offers more than 5 miles of beautiful sandy beaches and plenty of activities to occupy your time. Choose from climbing our historic lighthouse, visiting the Tybee Island Museum or Tybee Marine Science Center, sunbathing, swimming, fishing, kayaking, dolphin watching, touring historic Fort Pulaski and much more
  • About this property
    How do I know if the property is available?
    How can I contact the owner?
    How will the owner contact me?
    What if I don't hear back from the owner?
    How do I pay?
    Is my payment insured in any way?

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
james d
Atlanta, Georgia
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 20, 2014 for a stay in May 2014

overall stay was good.the owner may want to upgrade tv to flatscreens.the patio needs a paint job and some roof damage need to be looked at in case they didn't know more

Management response:

Thank you so much for your review. I appreciate you taking the time and look forward to your return visit. Thanks Again Helen more

Report response as inappropriate
Carol
NC
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 26, 2013 for a stay in June 2013

more

Management response:

Dear Carol: Thanks You so much for you wonderful review. We are alway working on making improvements for our guest. The fan would be nice and we had them at... more

Report response as inappropriate
David B
Hawkinsville, Georgia
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
17 hotel reviews
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 8, 2013 for a stay in June 2013

We enjoyed the beach and did some surf fishing. The condo was a little beat in places. The back doors (bedroom entrance) didn't work with the key due to corroded key slots. The wood around the back doors was severely rotten and the doors no longer sealed out light and wind. It rained a lot during our stay and water... more

Management response:

Dear Mr. Birchman We are sorry that we only received a 3 star rating. Thank you for letting us know that it was clean and the inside was nice ,that... more

Report response as inappropriate
other travelers have booked this property
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
$250
/
Night
Week
Month
Additional fees may be applied by owner
Book this property
Or, send the owner a message
Send Message
Owner
Helen Miltiades
(888) 909-0607
Speaks English
Listed since : Feb 2011
Response Rate: 85 %
Response Time: Within a few hours
Calendar Updated: 94 days ago
Peace of Mind Protection
You're automatically covered whenever you book a vacation rental on TripAdvisor!
Learn more
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing