We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  • Property description
    Tybee Island
    Rental Home – 
    2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
    Newly Updated in 2014!
    Little House is an adorable cottage located only 90 yards, less than 1 block, to the beach on the south end of Tybee. The home was recently updated inside and out in quaint cottage style with new flooring, fresh paint and comfortable furnishings. Located conveniently within walking distance to restaurants, shopping, the pier, and more. Lovely covered front deck to enjoy the fresh air or dine al fresco. Ground level property for easy access. Pack & play at property. Wireless high speed internet, Comcast with HBO. Parking available for 2 vehicles. Please note: this home does not have a washer/dryer. There is a laundry-mat located on Tybee Island only 2 miles away.

    2015 MINIMUM NIGHTS:Any 3 Nights, 5 Nights for July 3rd/4th

    Additional amenities include: sofabed,...
  • Amenities & details
    • Air Conditioning
    • Dishwasher
    • Grill
    • Internet Access
    • Parking
    • TV
    • Wheelchair Access:
    • Elder Access:
    • Pets Allowed:
    • Smoking Allowed:
    • Suitable for Children:
    Listing #FKN2120109 by: FlipKey
  • Rates
    View Details
  • Property location
  • About this property
    How do I know if the property is available?
    How can I contact the owner?
    What if I don't hear back from the owner?
    How do I pay?
    Is my payment insured in any way?

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 22, 2015 for a stay in March 2015

The little house was perfect for the 3 of us on a four day trip. It was decorated cute. It was clean. I was disappointed in the towels they gave us. We were allowed 2 wash clothes and 2 bath towels per person. The house has no washer and dryer and we didn't feel like we should go to the... more

3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 1, 2014 for a stay in April 2014
person found this review helpful


Management response:

We apologize that you had to experience such an unusual traffic situation. Since Tybee is a small island, only 3 miles long, with one way on and off, traffic can vary. Usually there are little to no issues with traveling and sightseeing around the island. We are thrilled that you were able to enjoy our beautiful beaches and our lovely... more

Report response as inappropriate
Barbara Williamson
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 23, 2014 for a stay in April 2014


Enter dates for more accurate prices
Check in
Check out
Make Inquiry
48 travelers
viewed this property in the past week
Tybee Vacation Rentals
Speaks English
Listed since : Jan 2009
Calendar Updated: 1 day ago
Note: Response rate information for this manager is unavailable.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing