We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Award Winning Rental...Beach Access...Great Value!

  • Saved Save
    You added Award Winning Rental...Beach Access...Great Value! to your Saves list.
    Pool Overlooks Lagoon and Boat Docks
    Pool Overlooks Lagoon and Boat Docks
    Pool Overlooks Lagoon and Boat Docks
    Scenic Intracoastal Waterway
    Living Area features Queen Sofabed
    Living Area
    Dining Area
    Property description
    Sarasota
    |
    Condo/Apartment – 
    2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
    This convenient first-floor condo provides exceptional value for a relaxing vacation on Siesta Key, voted the USA's #1 beach. Awarded "Top Vacation Rental" by Flipkey, we offer private access to the famous white sands of Siesta Key's Crescent Beach without the high cost of an oceanfront rental. The large heated pool has a wood and paver deck with plenty of pool furniture surrounded by luscious landscaping. This family-friendly complex offers on-site tennis, basketball, and a gas BBQ in a comfortable picnic area. Seasonal parties and social activities are sponsored by Midnight Cove II at various times of the year.

    The king-size master bed, queen-size guest bed, and queen sleeper sofa provide numerous sleeping options. The unit has one full bath and one half-bath. Th...
    more
  • Amenities & details
    • Air Conditioning
    • Alarm Clock
    • Blender
    • Books
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Dishwasher
    • Dryer
    • DVD Player
    • Grill
    • Housekeeping Optional
    • Internet Access
    • Linens Provided
    • Microwave
    • Outdoor Dining Area
    • Parking
    • Private Beach
    • Refrigerator
    • Satellite TV
    • Shared Outdoor Pool (Heated)
    • Stove
    • Telephone
    • Toaster
    • Towels Provided
    • Washer
    Suitability
    • Wheelchair Access:
      Yes
    • Elder Access:
      Yes
    • Pets Allowed:
      No
    • Smoking Allowed:
      No
    • Suitable for Children:
      Yes
    Listing #FK279720 by: FlipKey
  • Rates

    Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

      Begins Ends Min stay Per night Per week Per month
    Default - - 7 nights
    $90
    $630
    --
    Off-Season Jun 16, 2014 Nov 30, 2014 7 nights
    $90
    $630
    --
    Mid-Season Dec 1, 2014 Jan 31, 2015 7 nights
    $125
    $845
    --
    In-Season Feb 1, 2015 Feb 28, 2015 21 nights
    $175
    $1,060
    $4,240
    View all periods
    Fees
    • Tax rate: 12.0% of rental - Tax
    • Damage deposit: $100 / stay - Deposit
    • Required at Booking: $100 / week - Other - Refundable assuming conditions are met
    Additional Rate and Availability Information
    We accept checks or money orders in U.S. dollars. We are not able to accept credit cards. Deposit due at booking. Rent due 45 days before arrival date.
  • Property location
    Restaurants
    Things to Do
    Additional Location Information
    Waterfront condo on Siesta Key
  • About this property
    How do I know if the property is available?
    How can I contact the owner?
    How will the owner contact me?
    What if I don't hear back from the owner?
    How do I pay?
    Is my payment insured in any way?

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
3 Sisters
Costa Rica
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 19, 2013 for a stay in June 2013
1
person found this review helpful

more

GCornwell
Ohio
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 12, 2013 for a stay in May 2013

more

01redsox
Woburn, Massachusetts
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 2, 2013 for a stay in February 2013

Kitchen: Floor-stained and ripped-Dishes.utensils and cookware-chipped, rusted and old-broken cabinet drawer-iron corroded and unusable Bedrooms-bedding worn and stained-wallpaper dirty-dressers broken and smelly-closet doors broken-window unable to open-television did not work Baths-vanities in terrible shape-glass shelves and towel rack falling off wall-dirty rug in front of sink-1/2 bath toilet did not flush properly-shower area mildew and rust in tub Livingroom/dining area-carpets... more

Management response:

We disagree with this review, which is largely inaccurate. We worked very hard to please these guests, but found it an impossible task. As an example, we very clearly state... more

Report response as inappropriate
other traveler has booked this property
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
$90
/
Night
Week
Month
Additional fees may be applied by owner
Book this property
Or, send the owner a message
Send Message
Owner
Linda Evans
(937)434-5310
Speaks English
Listed since : Mar 2011
Response Rate: 100 %
Response Time: Within two days
Calendar Updated: 30 days ago
Peace of Mind Protection
You're automatically covered whenever you book a vacation rental on TripAdvisor!
Learn more
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing